Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars41
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2013
There were new songs on this cd and we enjoyed it as much as all the other recordings from Charlie Landsborough that we have heard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Every CD that Charlie produces is very good - he sings and writes with feelings which often tell a story that we can all relate to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Charlie Landsborough has a voice that speaks of humanity in humble terms that warm you. Looking forward to receiving my next CD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Great music. Really enjoyed it! Good value for the money and the artist is superb. Never disappointed with Charlie Landsborough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Charlie's newest album Silhouette is every bit as good as his other albums.
A joy to listen to and well worth the wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Top postage,great item,good cd,thank you,this is must for a great night night in loads of great tracks will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Another good cd from Charlie Landsborough. So easy to sit back and enjoy the melodies from this lovely talented man.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
bought as a present but all Charlies previous albums i believe were good so no reason to doubt this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
you either hate or love charlie i love him you can listen to all the words clearly and just relax
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Have always been a fan, he can do no wrong If you want a good night out go and see
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)