Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A present
This was bought for a friend who is an avid Charlie Landsborough and it has been very much enjoyed by her.
Published 12 months ago by ANN

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely singer!
Bought this CD and thought it was just Ok! Not his usual standard!!
I have most of his CD Collection and found this was the first time that I was disappointed!!
Oh dear - hope his next one is better!!
Think twice before purchasing this CD!
Published 14 months ago by E Adair


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Too many 'filler' tracks but still a good buy, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silhouette (Audio CD)
Sadly too many tracks appear to have been added as make weights. The outstanding tracks more than make up for this although it did bring back memories of the poor quality 'B' of yesterday. Charlie writes some great songs and interprets other material well but he needs to be more selective. His voice deserves all good tracks and so do his fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A present, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silhouette (Audio CD)
This was bought for a friend who is an avid Charlie Landsborough and it has been very much enjoyed by her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE WONDER OF CHARLIE, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silhouette (Audio CD)
MY WIFE AND I HAVE BEEN BIG FANS OF CHARLIES'S FOR YEARS NOW AND HE'S LIKE A FINE WINE HE GET'S BETTER AS HE GET'S OLDER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silhouette (Audio CD)
i have all of charlie landsborough discs and dvds he is the best you can understand the words in his songs have seen him in consert and i try to get all of his music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really relaxing, 13 Jun 2013
By 
Welchman (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silhouette (MP3 Download)
Charlie's soothing singing was recommended to me by my sister. I listened to the samples on Charlie's website and was hooked immediately. I downloaded two of Charlie's albums to my smart-phone and not a day goes by without listening to the brilliantly rendered music and challenging lyrics. I can play the albums through blue-tooth to my Hi-Fi equipment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a singer, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silhouette (Audio CD)
Charlie Landsborough is a brilliant singer. Some of the songs bring back some very happy memories. I love this C.D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Charlie, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silhouette (Audio CD)
Charlie's music is there to bring out every ones inner love and warmth this man can melt the coldest heart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well done Charlie, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silhouette (Audio CD)
What can I say - Charlie never disappoints his fans. Would recommend even if you have never listened before- try him!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BIG IT!, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silhouette (Audio CD)
Bought as a gift for my father-in-law's birthday. He was absolutely thrilled with it & says that he enjoys listening to every song on it! It was a big hit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Voice to warm your heart!, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silhouette (Audio CD)
Charlie Landsborough has a voice that speaks of humanity in humble terms that warm you. Looking forward to receiving my next CD!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Silhouette
Silhouette by Charlie Landsborough (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews