Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality!!!
Brilliant Fit, quality and service, the T-shirt flatters me when I wear it; that's how good it looks on, I'm a chest size 38-40, so I bought a Medium and as I stated it fit perfect, that good that I went and ordered another one in a different colour and tried to buy a third, but they have sold out of that one.

I will not hesitate to buy again, as for the money...
Published 17 months ago by Jimmy Dowling

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sizes are WAY off...
So, my regular T-shirt size is 3XL, normally they're a little loose. I wanted a top to chill out in while I stream games (I play things like Arma 3, so the camo would go with my games), so I expected an extremely baggy fit when I orded a 5XL top...
It fits more like a 2XL, so on the very snug size and the complete opposite of what I wanted.
Published 3 months ago by M. Shine


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality!!!, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant Fit, quality and service, the T-shirt flatters me when I wear it; that's how good it looks on, I'm a chest size 38-40, so I bought a Medium and as I stated it fit perfect, that good that I went and ordered another one in a different colour and tried to buy a third, but they have sold out of that one.

I will not hesitate to buy again, as for the money I paid, it's without a doubt a BARGAIN!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sizes are WAY off..., 12 Sep 2014
By 
M. Shine (London, UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So, my regular T-shirt size is 3XL, normally they're a little loose. I wanted a top to chill out in while I stream games (I play things like Arma 3, so the camo would go with my games), so I expected an extremely baggy fit when I orded a 5XL top...
It fits more like a 2XL, so on the very snug size and the complete opposite of what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Tée :-), 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No complaints from my side of the fence ,, 1st class .. So i can only recommend this shirt to others :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sizing is useless, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The very largest size despite the claims made is 50-52 at the most, a real disappointment and not worth the postage back, I gave it away to someone much smaller than me (54) and for them (46) it was a good loose t shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for myself'great design''bit small but okay''sizes are a bit inaccurate I think but saying that I love the fit and style great for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Camo T shirt, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lost shape and became wide after first wash - and I am very cautious about clothes washing. Not worth the postage to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Delivery was prompt & overall I am pleased with the product, 2 July 2014
T shirt is a little on the small side, but most clothes seem to be that way now.Delivery was prompt & overall I am pleased with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars it's ok but little small in the head., 21 Jun 2014
As size i think it is ok. But in the head when i tried i was thinking that i was drowning because it is very tight... couldn't has little more space in the head. we don't have all small heads.

with a lot of use it will be stretched so i think it's ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars 3 sizes smaller than expected, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered a 5XL - fortunately my brother wears 2 XL shirts and it is a snug fit for him. Beware of the sizes on this brand of clothes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wasnt pleased with this tshirt, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't look as it does it the picture, looked tacky or should I say cheesey? Never even got it outta the packaging & probably cost me almost the price or half the price to send it back. Wasn't pleased at all.... Would have given 0 stars if I could, don't bother with this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GAME Camouflage Camo T Shirt
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews