Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars123
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: Small|Colour: Woodland Camo|Change
Price:£7.92+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2014
The very largest size despite the claims made is 50-52 at the most, a real disappointment and not worth the postage back, I gave it away to someone much smaller than me (54) and for them (46) it was a good loose t shirt
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
Brilliant Fit, quality and service, the T-shirt flatters me when I wear it; that's how good it looks on, I'm a chest size 38-40, so I bought a Medium and as I stated it fit perfect, that good that I went and ordered another one in a different colour and tried to buy a third, but they have sold out of that one.

I will not hesitate to buy again, as for the money I paid, it's without a doubt a BARGAIN!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
So, my regular T-shirt size is 3XL, normally they're a little loose. I wanted a top to chill out in while I stream games (I play things like Arma 3, so the camo would go with my games), so I expected an extremely baggy fit when I orded a 5XL top...
It fits more like a 2XL, so on the very snug size and the complete opposite of what I wanted.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Got this for myself'great design''bit small but okay''sizes are a bit inaccurate I think but saying that I love the fit and style great for the price
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
this t shirt is great cant fault the price or the quality only thing ive had an issue with is the size i ordered a large size as i wanted an over sized t shirt for a fancy dress outfit but this 4xl is not an over sized t shirt it fits which is ok but just not what i expected more like XL
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
As size i think it is ok. But in the head when i tried i was thinking that i was drowning because it is very tight... couldn't has little more space in the head. we don't have all small heads.

with a lot of use it will be stretched so i think it's ok.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
T shirt is a little on the small side, but most clothes seem to be that way now.Delivery was prompt & overall I am pleased with the product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Going on the chest sizes stated this t-shirt is on the small side both in length and width it will do the job but I wouldn't buy another
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Ordered a 5XL - fortunately my brother wears 2 XL shirts and it is a snug fit for him. Beware of the sizes on this brand of clothes
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Lost shape and became wide after first wash - and I am very cautious about clothes washing. Not worth the postage to return.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)