Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Screen Protector, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iMyth Samsung Galaxy Note 2 II N7100 Anti-Glare (Matte) /Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector & Retail packed with Cloth and Application Card (pack of 3) (Electronics)
The delivery was unbelievably fast as it only took them one day to deliver it. It is a very good screen protector compared to the other ones I have used it takes a lot of time and hard scratches to get scratched. Love the matte finish it really let your finger glide across the screen with no stickiness. It is also anti- glare in sunlight. However, it doesn't fit across the whole body of the phone screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent., 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iMyth Samsung Galaxy Note 2 II N7100 Anti-Glare (Matte) /Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector & Retail packed with Cloth and Application Card (pack of 3) (Electronics)
i brought this product after reading the feedback. i was impressed by the ease of the product. Just make sure that you use a good quality cloth to remove any dust. Otherwise you will find the dust under the screen protector. This product for the price is excellent. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm very fussy about screen protectors and have tried all the major brands, often spending around £10 for one protector. However, these are the best I've ever had, very easy to install with no bubbles and clear with no glare when on. Can't recommend them highly enough and at this cost they are simply incredible!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iMyth Samsung Galaxy Note 2 II N7100 Anti-Glare (Matte) /Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector & Retail packed with Cloth and Application Card (pack of 3) (Electronics)
Quality of the protector was good, along with it the things given for applying the protector helps to put on the protector.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iMyth Samsung Galaxy Note 2 II N7100 Anti-Glare (Matte) /Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector & Retail packed with Cloth and Application Card (pack of 3) (Electronics)
Excellent product it is invisible on the phone , easy to apply it comes with cloth cleaner & a useful applicator. I highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Screen Protector, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iMyth Samsung Galaxy Note 2 II N7100 Anti-Glare (Matte) /Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector & Retail packed with Cloth and Application Card (pack of 3) (Electronics)
Easily the best I've bought! Looks and feels great on the phone and so easy to put on. No bubbles appear once you've put in on. Once you've used on of these you won't want to use any others. Super fast delivery too! Just as fast as Prime. Excellent product and service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant...Get some now, 5 Mar. 2014
This review is from: iMyth Samsung Galaxy Note 2 II N7100 Anti-Glare (Matte) /Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector & Retail packed with Cloth and Application Card (pack of 3) (Electronics)
Delivery was great. I ordered on the Wednesday and received on the Friday.

These screen protectors are excellent. I had a cheaper one that had a lot of glare when used in the sun. Not no more as this makes your screen clear at all times especially if you use your phone as a Sat nav

The matt finish has taken a bit of use to but you don't notice it after a couple of days.

Application was pretty straight forward although I did waste one because I am a bit cack handed but the second one went on without a glitch. So follow the instructions which again was pretty straight forward.

Essential if you own a Samsung phablet. Not sure how long it will last as I only applied this weekend but at the moment no issues with bubbles and screen response time. But just in case... I've ordered another pack :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iMyth Samsung Galaxy Note 2 II N7100 Anti-Glare (Matte) /Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector & Retail packed with Cloth and Application Card (pack of 3) (Electronics)
just what i was looking for. really helpful and quick delivery. thanks for this item, we all need these for our phones, very useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely a must have for galaxy note 2, 5 Feb. 2014
This review is from: iMyth Samsung Galaxy Note 2 II N7100 Anti-Glare (Matte) /Anti-Fingerprint Screen Protector & Retail packed with Cloth and Application Card (pack of 3) (Electronics)
These are absolutely brilliant screen savers... They are anti - glare and top quality. They were delivered within 24 hours which is absolutly fantastic service. This company are fantastic....... i would highly HIGHLY recommend these to anyone with a samsung galaxy note 2. They fit the screen perfectly... I'm 1 happy customer. In fact I'm gonna order more... I'm that impressed :) Thank you imyth.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tutto come da descrizione, facile applicabilità della pellicola, ..., 1 Oct. 2014
Tutto come da descrizione, facile applicabilità della pellicola, spese di consegna un po' alte visto l'ordine cumulativo e spedizione nella stessa busta.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews