Customer Reviews


115 Reviews
5 star:
 (76)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Bluesky Yet again!
I never used to be into having fancy nails. In all fairness I was a nightmare for biting them. Like a few times in the past, recently I have suddenly stopped biting them and and grown them to a decent length.
Ever since I discovered the world of Bluesky Gel Polish, I haven't even looked at any other nail colour products. This particular colour is the 7th Bluesky Gel...
Published 5 months ago by Boo

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Blue sky nail polish shellac
I ordered this nail polish .it was delivered to me no good as thick and cannot use .very dissatisfied with this product
Published 13 months ago by roger thompson


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Bluesky Yet again!, 6 Nov. 2014
By 
Boo (Denstone, Staffordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I never used to be into having fancy nails. In all fairness I was a nightmare for biting them. Like a few times in the past, recently I have suddenly stopped biting them and and grown them to a decent length.
Ever since I discovered the world of Bluesky Gel Polish, I haven't even looked at any other nail colour products. This particular colour is the 7th Bluesky Gel I have purchased and yet again I am amazed by the beautiful resuts! It's simple to use for begginers after having a play or if you've been into doing your nails for years, (each nail gel does not come with instructions but the bluesky website has all of that avaliable).

- A UV Lamp is needed. -

Pro's
- Stunning Results.
- Easy to Do.
- Pink (Can't go wrong if you love pink!).
- Doesn't chip for at least 1-2 weeks (If you work behind a bar like me, then you may find it will be more like a week).
- Affordable.

Con's
-Thick (Don't let this put you off though).
- Can be awkward to apply evenly due to thickness. (I would recommend 2 layers either way to make sure you get full coverage).

Overall, as usual Bluesky have delivered yet another magical product which I would personally recommend to everyone! If you don't believe me then look at a huge percent of the other reviews. You can't go wrong!

- Image was taken in a dull light, results look a lot better in person and daylight. -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glitter Fantastic, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Shellac Nails Daddy's Girl BLZ Glitter Nail Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
If you love pink & Glitter then this is for you.
I have had it on my nails and it hasn't chipped after three weeks.
Sparkles to perfection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 23 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Bluesky Shellac Nails Daddy's Girl BLZ Glitter Nail Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
This one is awesome my favourite by far .. Love Bluesky use it all the time .. Swapped from bio gel which is so expensive to these simple little pots £5 plus and I get the weeks from them and over ten sets per bottle .. Soaks off really quick and I use the Bluesky base coat then finish with the no wipe Bluesky top coat .. This ones a lovley pink with loads of silver sparkles .. It's a bit more gloopy than the plain colours but that's because it's got glitter in it .. Shake it well and don't make it thick nice layers two is plenty and bingo you have an awesome look .. So attractive and I've had so many compliments love it will order again and will order other glittery ones now . This company is uber fast at delivery thoroughly recomend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, even better colour, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Shellac Nails Daddy's Girl BLZ Glitter Nail Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
Fantastic colour, really easy to apply, cures in 3 mins. Would definitely recommend the product and colour. Very pleased and would definitely purchase more in the line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Shellac Nails Daddy's Girl BLZ Glitter Nail Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
This is a very good quality gel polish and a really lovely colour, the glitter in it really sparkles. I have found it long lasting too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shellac Nail Gel, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Shellac Nails Daddy's Girl BLZ Glitter Nail Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
It does what it says, my wife enjoys the colour, is easy to apply and worth the price that was paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I want more!!, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Shellac Nails Daddy's Girl BLZ Glitter Nail Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
The colour is beautiful. Its really easy to do, and looks amazing! Would recommend this! Cant wait to buy some more colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Shellac Nails Daddy's Girl BLZ Glitter Nail Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
a talking point i love it i just want some more now i will have to look and get all the colours they do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied customer, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Shellac Nails Daddy's Girl BLZ Glitter Nail Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
I have tried more expensive shellac, and have to say as this is one of the cheapest ones on the market it does just as good a job as the expensive ones. Very impressed I have ordered more in different colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Shellac Nails Daddy's Girl BLZ Glitter Nail Gel 10ml (Personal Care)
really lovely colour, was quite difficult to apply as its so thick due to the glitter but looks fab when finished
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews