Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars52
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2013
This product had an easy life with me but didn't last very long at all. Lovely colour and style but disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
This case will not fit the HTC one it is to small !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It looks the part but way to small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
This case is really well made and feels like real leather. Top one, better than I was expecting for that price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Good Quality cover does the job only problem is catch to close is a bit irritating when your on the phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Good looking, good price and it does what it was design for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I like this case it protects my phone and I just feel secure that my phone won't slip out of my hand,the only thing I dislike is you have to leave case open to charge phone and the ring volume is restricted when closed...I think it looks cool and very good price I would recomend it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
didn't fit my HTC phone was to small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Great phone cover lasted few years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
This was tacky. I sent it back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Broke very quickly, crap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)