Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing quality at a low price!
I ordered this case expecting a cheap leather imitation with it only costing £3.90, what I received was much better than I expected. This case is really well made and feels like real leather. The magnetic closing cover is really useful as it means your phones screen is protected when it is not in use. Overall I'm really happy with this case and would definitely recommend...
Published 22 months ago by Graham Robson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Split plastic
Arrived on time,however the very thin plastic part on the side of the case has already split,other than that it's fine.
Published 5 months ago by Mr. Peter Moffat


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted!, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect little case for my new phone. Well made & love the colour. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a case for a HTC One SV phone. Very reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 13 Jun 2013
This review is from: HTC One SV Case HTC One SV Black PU Leather Flip Cover (Black) (Accessory)
My phone is for work as well as personal use. It gets a LOT of use and I needed something that would protect it in a fall and save on wear and tear from going in and out of my pocket a hundred times a day, but wouldn't cost too much. Based on reviews here, I ordered one. I got it within a week and was impressed with the quality. It really is good value for money. Looks a lot more expensive than it is. My only criticism is that I have to open it when charging. Well worth the money though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cover, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One SV Case HTC One SV Black PU Leather Flip Cover (Black) (Accessory)
I am always on my phone and working in dirty areas needed a case that would protect the handset. This does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not great quality but you get what you pay for., 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not bad considering the price and speed it arrived. Isn't actually the case for the HTC it says its for. No cut out for the flash or torch facility in back of case and no hole for charger either. Plastic is cheap and has started to crack so phone slips around a bit but when it's closed it protects the screen and that was my main motivation for buying it. Basically, it was a couple of quid, it's not totally rubbish, it's not amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars This case will not fit the HTC one it is to small !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One SV Case HTC One SV Black PU Leather Flip Cover (Black) (Accessory)
This case will not fit the HTC one it is to small !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It looks the part but way to small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice cover, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good protection for my new white HTC phone. Thought it was going to look cheap so was pleasantly surprised on receiving it. Also came with screen protector and wipe which was a bonus. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Phone case, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One SV Case HTC One SV Black PU Leather Flip Cover (Black) (Accessory)
Very happy with my purchase, it's a quality product at a very good price.
Can recommend this product to anyone who wants one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice case, 3 May 2013
This case is really well made and feels like real leather. Top one, better than I was expecting for that price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HTC One SV case - purple, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is perfect. tI is easy to use and does not impair any of the telephone's functions. It arrived quickly and included a protective screen cover. Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One SV Case HTC One SV Black PU Leather Flip Cover (Black) (Accessory)
good stylish cover. It looks great and gives good protection if you drop the phone.Comes with 3 plastic film screen covers which is nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews