Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very warm supportive baselayer
Offers great support and warmth.Great baselayer for outdoor activities on very cold days.Wear mine under thermals working outside in the bitter cold
Published 7 months ago by Andy

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not work
I really like the look of these tights, and they even fit well.
They are very warm, exactly as I hoped.

Until you start sweating.

They are quite poor at wicking the moisture away from your body, this means that you get cold and chafed.

So unless you are not planning on doing sports in them I cannot recommend.
Published 4 months ago by Morten Austin Bücking


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very warm supportive baselayer, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Offers great support and warmth.Great baselayer for outdoor activities on very cold days.Wear mine under thermals working outside in the bitter cold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sports COLD Mens Thermal Compression Baselayer Shorts, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased i chose these as i do a lot of cycling. Very good price as well as very good quality, i would recommend anyone who cycles or is about to get started if your looking at getting some new kit to try these you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cycling shorts, 13 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superb product fit brilliant
I am a size 32/34 and I ordered a large and these fit perfect look good to will order more sub gear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product., 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good product. Truly recommend the buy of this product. Would buy it again. Quality as expected. I'm not disappointed at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Does not work, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like the look of these tights, and they even fit well.
They are very warm, exactly as I hoped.

Until you start sweating.

They are quite poor at wicking the moisture away from your body, this means that you get cold and chafed.

So unless you are not planning on doing sports in them I cannot recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shorts Fit well; snug but not too tight & no chaffing seams Good value will probably buy again would recommend, much better than usual named products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sub sports great as ever, 16 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are warm but not hot and incredible value for money. No need to buy two in one shorts when these can go under any cheap unlined short for half the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and Comfortable, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Despite running for over 25 years I had not purchased anything like this before, but having read the reviews for the Sub Brand I decided to purchase these shorts to wear under my running tights for my winter training.

The shorts are of an excellent quality, they are soft and feel nice to the touch. Excellent when out running, keeping you warm and offer compression benefits at the same time.

I will definitely be buying from the Sub brand again fear value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kept me warm, 1 Jan 2014
By 
Joe Thompson (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Some of the most comfortable compression gear I have ever worn. Every bit as good as Nike pro combat and under armour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sub Cold, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
EXCELLENT - bought for my son with a short sleeved top. Dispatched from Sub Sports, (bought through Amazon) and arrived quickly and well packaged. They were 19 each and are really warm for these winter evenings playing Football.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews