Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Phone
The phone was delivered in two days - fantastic and we had only ordered standard delivery! The phone was even better than in the seller's description. Screen in mint condition, one minor scratch on one side which is covered anyway. Additionally it came boxed, with adapter, head phones and car adapter. Needless to say that it works perfectly fine. It's a brilliant buy and...
Published 9 months ago by Leonardo 2010

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor
Well I thought my order was fine was told phone was new when it came looked fine, was for my daughter for christmas, turns out its not new at all the charger was faulty and blew up which broke the phone took it to apple to find out not only was it purchased in oct 2012 but was also replaced on feb this yr and isnt new at all, and this seller is now ignoring my emails...
Published 12 months ago by lozza


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor, 31 Dec 2013
This review is from: Apple Iphone 5 16GB 4G On EE / Tmobile / Orange Network (Electronics)
Well I thought my order was fine was told phone was new when it came looked fine, was for my daughter for christmas, turns out its not new at all the charger was faulty and blew up which broke the phone took it to apple to find out not only was it purchased in oct 2012 but was also replaced on feb this yr and isnt new at all, and this seller is now ignoring my emails dont buy from them!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Phone, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Iphone 5 16GB 4G On EE / Tmobile / Orange Network (Electronics)
The phone was delivered in two days - fantastic and we had only ordered standard delivery! The phone was even better than in the seller's description. Screen in mint condition, one minor scratch on one side which is covered anyway. Additionally it came boxed, with adapter, head phones and car adapter. Needless to say that it works perfectly fine. It's a brilliant buy and we would recommend this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Iphone 5, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Iphone 5 16GB 4G On EE / Tmobile / Orange Network (Electronics)
I have had all the iphones going. This one is thinner, lighter and came with a case but i bought another sturdy one as screens tend to be easily broken..Battery is lousy as apps use it up. You have to downsize your sim card as it holds nano size sim, i just trimmed my micro down as i had a bit of pratice but can buy a cutter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant., 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Iphone 5 16GB 4G On EE / Tmobile / Orange Network (Electronics)
It works just as any iPhone does - no hassle, no Android-style messing about to get things working, just easy and out-of-the-box perfect. Good battery life, good screen, works as it should. A phone for someone that doesn't like to waste time tinkering to get something working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Faulty charger, 17 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Iphone 5 16GB 4G On EE / Tmobile / Orange Network (Electronics)
Received this iPhone last week which came with a charger as promised. I plugged the phone in and after a good hour the phone had still not turned on. Fortunately it was the charger that was faulty and not the phone but had to buy a new charger. The phone itself was in good condition as promised except the battery life will randomly go right down and back up again and turn off at 80% or last for hours on 1% rather strange. I wouldn't recommend buying from this seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Phone, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Iphone 5 16GB 4G On EE / Tmobile / Orange Network (Electronics)
Does exactly what it says ....................... Very fast phone the best Iphone I have had, having had I phone 4 for almost 2 years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Took ages to arrive but looks great and works well, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Iphone 5 16GB 4G On EE / Tmobile / Orange Network (Electronics)
Took ages to arrive but looks great and works well.
Bought a s present and my daughter absolutely loves it and a really good alternative to paying full whack for the 5c/5s and faster than the 4s.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars S Naher, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Iphone 5 16GB 4G On EE / Tmobile / Orange Network (Electronics)
I liked the phone because its description fits the product. It has no fault, damage or problem. I am very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Although it came quick,, 11 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Iphone 5 16GB 4G On EE / Tmobile / Orange Network (Electronics)
Although it came quick, it didn't come in original box as stated also having to buy a new charger as it didn't come with one and although it stated there is light scratching due to use there is loads of scratches and chips
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars iphone, 13 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Iphone 5 16GB 4G On EE / Tmobile / Orange Network (Electronics)
My boy loves it it come back just as described thankyou ,I highly recommend this seller also thanks for the fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews