Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Maybe 'Love Sucks' but this box set doesn't!
I already loved vampire diaries and I am still totally obsessed. It is so easy to get into! If you want danger, love, humour and lots of exciting cliff-hangers definitely buy this set! Completely worth the money-and cheaper than buying all four seasons separately. Also this product arrived really quickly and in pristine condition!
Published 6 months ago by Charlotte Ryan

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor delivery service
I ordered this boxset as a birthday present and became very diserpointed as it was taking so long to be delivered so contacted the seller and was told that I was still in the time frame for delivery and they in the USA so will take longer so I let it go and waited after a month of waiting and as it was a birthday present I had no choice and had to re order it from a...
Published 1 month ago by Tink


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Maybe 'Love Sucks' but this box set doesn't!, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 1-4 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
I already loved vampire diaries and I am still totally obsessed. It is so easy to get into! If you want danger, love, humour and lots of exciting cliff-hangers definitely buy this set! Completely worth the money-and cheaper than buying all four seasons separately. Also this product arrived really quickly and in pristine condition!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 1-4 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Wow I'm hooked already!
Not seen this you really don't know what your missing, I caught one episode when my sister was watching so I had to buy immediately totally loving it, just make sure you don't have loads off work to do as you won't want to do anything but sit and watch this once you've started
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 18 Sep 2013
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 1-4 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Big fan and missed most of s4 when on tv. Pre ordered and got the price match. S1-s4 for 29.50, well worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not just for gore lovers., 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 1-4 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
If you liked Twilight you will love The Vampire Diaries. Something for him and her. Not for non blood lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant series!, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 1-4 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
I watched the series when it 1st came out, Managed to watch the 1st 2 seasons, then my daughter came along, Not watched them since she arrived, So I bought this box set to catch up, My partner and I have spent many hours watching from the beginning, Every episode makes you want to watch the next, I cant fault the series and the 1 - 4 box set at this value is amazing, Each season is about 22 episodes, So you are getting your moneys worth!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 1-4 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
I bought this box set on recommendation from my brother. He told me that it takes a few episodes to start to like it and not to expect to love it all of a sudden. He could not have been more wrong. As soon as the first episode was finished I was so excited to watch the next. I absolutely LOVE the vampire diaries now and am so glad to watch such an amazing show. The relationships between Elena and the Salvatore brothers are absolutely amazing and I could not recommend a better box set to get into!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good as always, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 1-4 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
The forth season is my fave. The box set came in excelent condition and good pacaging.
Overall i loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 1-4 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Addictive series couldn't get enough. Will recommend it to anyone into vampire stuff or twilight. Five stars. Cant wait for series 5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!, 1 Mar 2014
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 1-4 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
I am a MASSIVE fan of TVD and amazon hasn't let me down! The delivery was prompt and i wasnt lat down with the quality. Very impressed!! Would definitely recommend this to all!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the vampire diaries, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 1-4 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Because it has all the episode and it is good quality and clear to see. I love it. It's amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaef50d68)

This product

The Vampire Diaries - Season 1-4 [DVD] [2013]
Ł49.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews