Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Absolutely fabulous roller & I can't imagine why others on sale here would need to cost twice what this one does. Have used it on an injured calf muscle and it has proved to be the best £20 I ever spent. If you are injured get one!
Published 13 months ago by SteveW

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ...
A little to soft and the different textures make it difficult if you need deep tissue use. But ok for the cost
Published 9 months ago by Jw


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
Absolutely fabulous roller & I can't imagine why others on sale here would need to cost twice what this one does. Have used it on an injured calf muscle and it has proved to be the best £20 I ever spent. If you are injured get one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
I have been very impressed with the foam roller. I use this to help with runners knee and it has helped immensely. I am back doing long runs again. It's very sturdy. I have found no difference between this one and the more expensive ones on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 11 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
Good value for a high performance roller, firm and with a very good range knobbly bits to provide muscular relief
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not only for athletes, 3 Nov. 2014
By 
PJH (Cumbria, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
Being disabled my making full use of this is long gone but I use it as a back massage and to stretch my spine over whilst sat on the setee.
Several times a day I drop it behind me and just lean back, luxuriating in an ideal stretch. The dimensions are perfect for this and the foam padding makes it non slip and just right to knead the long spinal muscles.
This is such a simple yet brilliant idea, I would not now be without one. Even in limited use it mobilizes my vertebrae and stretches and massages my back muscles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for muscles after cycling, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
I do a lot of cycling and was recommended this by a Physio to help rub out muscles knots in my legs and back. My god it does the trick! Its painful (in a good way) and as you simply roll over it, gravity does the hard work and you can feel it pressing and pushing all the muscle knots away! You feel great afterwards!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ..., 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
A little to soft and the different textures make it difficult if you need deep tissue use. But ok for the cost
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product which is much cheaper than rivals, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
Great for targeting certain muscles after exercise. Good build quality and durable construction so should take quite a bit of weight. Striking colour looks good for male or female users. Considerably cheaper than many rival products :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cured running hip pain!, 16 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
I don't get round to reviewing many purchases, but this foam roller has been amazing. I was suffering from hip pain after running, but by using the roller for a few minutes after each run the hip pain has completely gone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
I like this item, firm but not too hard. Essentially a standard plastic tube with a what feels like a 'tough foam' exterior. My personal preference would be to have the 'ribs' a little bit harder but this is probably personal preference. All in all, a great item, good service, quick delivery, very reasonably priced and would recommend to all those in the market for one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very sturdy, good exercise guide to go with it, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
Very sturdy, good exercise guide to go with it. I wasn't prepared for how much it would hurt to start with (tender spots in muscles) but now I'm using it regularly there's definitely a difference in recovery times after a run, and I have hardly any tenderness so it's doing good things for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm
£14.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews