Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product which is much cheaper than rivals
Great for targeting certain muscles after exercise. Good build quality and durable construction so should take quite a bit of weight. Striking colour looks good for male or female users. Considerably cheaper than many rival products :)
Published 16 months ago by Mark Reynolds

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ...
A little to soft and the different textures make it difficult if you need deep tissue use. But ok for the cost
Published 2 months ago by Jw


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product which is much cheaper than rivals, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
Great for targeting certain muscles after exercise. Good build quality and durable construction so should take quite a bit of weight. Striking colour looks good for male or female users. Considerably cheaper than many rival products :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
Good value for a high performance roller, firm and with a very good range knobbly bits to provide muscular relief
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
Absolutely fabulous roller & I can't imagine why others on sale here would need to cost twice what this one does. Have used it on an injured calf muscle and it has proved to be the best 20 I ever spent. If you are injured get one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hits the spot, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
This works well, training for some long distance treks so rolling on this after some hard days on the hills is helping to keep my IT bands as they should be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ..., 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
A little to soft and the different textures make it difficult if you need deep tissue use. But ok for the cost
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not firm at all, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
I bought this after using a friends rumble roller to roll out my leg muscles. Being half the price I didn't expect the same quality but this is terrible. The ridges were already creasing when it arrived and the foam is so soft as soon as I put my weight on it there may as well be no ridges at all. I was looking to upgrade from my standard foam roller but I can safely say I will be returning to that and getting rid of this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
Great for stretching muscles such as the ITB and hamstrings out. I also use it on my back.... It's very effective!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Compact, solid., 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
This is a pretty good roller. I would have liked it to be a little harder, but that is my preference and doesn't indicate that anything is wrong with the product.

Another reviewer indicated that they broke their roller. I weight about 92 Kg and have put my entire weight on it, balanced on the outer part of one shin and it showed no signs of breaking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
i like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, solid product., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm (Misc.)
First foam roller I've had, and it seems to be doing the job. Comes with a flyer with some basic exercises you can do (great if you can't be bothered to trawl through you-tube videos). Seems very firm and sturdy to me, though I'm not a very big person, and I don't use it every day, so I can't speak thoroughly for its durability. If you want to use it a couple of times a week as part of your sports regime, I think it's great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

More Mile Beast Foam Roller 33cm
16.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews