Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Definitely recommend. I ended up buying the other books too as I was hooked
Published 2 months ago by Eve

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but cut short!
I enjoyed this story (what there was of it) but just when I thought it the leading man was going to start acting like a person you could like and our lady was going to grow a back bone, it ended. It could have been so much better it had potential. It was almost like the author couldn't be bothered to finish it.
Published 4 months ago by LeMiliere


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars His Every Whim, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Every Whim (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyed this book very much the only fault was that I read it too quick looking for new books now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars regular..., 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Every Whim (Kindle Edition)
A regular Mills and Boons type read. A book with all the right stuff to make it a quick read enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars erotic, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Every Whim (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed this short story,it is well written with an interesting storyline,,it was a great price e and I would recommend to friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not for me, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Every Whim (Kindle Edition)
Far too full on for my tastes did not enjoy this what so ever couldn't get past the first chapter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Every Whim (Kindle Edition)
A slow start, then the story woke up. made a good read. Very different from what I usually read did not end like I thought it would
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Short easy read enjoyed and read the full series, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Every Whim (Kindle Edition)
Worth a read series enjoyable cheap set and have recommended to my friends. Would read further titles from this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 5 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Every Whim (Kindle Edition)
A good story and I enjoyed the read. However at some points in this book, the spelling and grammer was bad, so I am wondering who proof reads?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars passable but not really what I expected, 5 Aug 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Every Whim (Kindle Edition)
very diff in that it is written from 2 sides of the same storyline, both his & hers.
Storyline is not very strong and seems far too short to actually let you get in to it,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab short story, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Every Whim (Kindle Edition)
Fabulous quick read, really gripped me n felt like I was in the story, felt all the emotions too. Would recommend. Next plz.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Every Whim (Kindle Edition)
A enjoyable easy read.
Nice story.

would read more from this author.Nice holiday read.Not complicated easy to follow colourful read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

His Every Whim
His Every Whim by Liliana Rhodes
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews