Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
37
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
34
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£15.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2014
I received this item along with Bambi at Christmas and I was extremely pleased with them, they are the perfect pair, I especially like the flowers on both bases as they match each other. I had been waiting for Bambi for ages, then when Thumper was released I just had to get both. Thumper is one of my favourite characters as I like the way he thumps his foot.
Hope they make Flower the skunk to go with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
Brought as a Christening gift to go with another item. I thought it would be something different. it is a absolutely gorgeous and will look lovely in my goddaughters bedroom. very happy with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Came exactly as pictured, great quality as you would expect from the disney traditions range, lovely product! Very speedy delivery, perfect for my little girl.

Lovely sized item, although I note that other reviewers have given this a negative review as it is quite large when placed next to the Bambi model in this range i.e the characters are not to scale next to each other, however the items are sold as separate models of the characters, so this shouldn't really be an issue that warrants a negative review.

Would definitely recommend to collectors of Disney traditions, as a lovely addition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Brought this as a christmas present for my sister as she adores disney characters, speedy delivery and arrived in perfect condition, had a peek and now extremely excited to see my sisters face when she receives it, worth the money!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
If you love Thumper this is a must have figure it's just to cute. Really pleased with this item & would recommended to Disney fans.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
My hubby ordered this figurine for me to go with the bambi one I already have and it is a silly scale compared to bambi, it's giant thumper!!!
Bambi is supposed to be bigger than thumper, and thumper out scales him in every way!!! It is a nicely detailed figurine, but for it to work and be able to be displayed with bambi it really needs to be scaled down and a slight reduction on the price! I returned it to Amazon and was refunded easily. Amazon are first class for service, many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Got this as a mother's day present! It arrived very quickly and was packaged well.
Looks so cute, was a good enough price and my mum adored it :)
Well pleased and would recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
hello you wont beat amazons price on this and its one my favourites due to how much it actually looks like the animated thumper unlike the old thumpers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Lovely item, looks brilliant in my collection next to Bambi! Will be buying more! Brilliant price and all in the original boxes!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
A lovely new addition to my Disney Traditions collection. It is a small but very substantial and pleasing piece. Very happy with the product and Amazon offers a good price for all Disney Tradition ornaments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.