Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars18
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2014
This book not only had a good storyline with great likeable and relatable characters but also (unusual in regency romances) a fantastic level of humour too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Very mediocre in both plot and writing. Disappointing purchase and a lot of typos in the text which is quite distracting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
How great is it to read an historical romance that makes you laugh. Thank you Kasey Michael's. Five stars from me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
This book was not too bad a read.....some old same old...but worth a read if a little drawn out sometimes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
This book was great fun and I loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Another good book from Casey Michaels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Again I have not had time to read this book but again I am happy with the
price and the ease of purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
fabulous, could not wait until I read more of Kasey Michaels in fact made a mistake in the order that I read them in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.