Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars A little taster
Reading these sh
ort stories has just left me wanting more and more. Roll on till book 3 comes out!
Published on 19 Feb. 2013 by Mr. I. W. Carson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Another delirium
Bought for kindle as got hooked on other delirium stories, not bad for backdrop of character to main story but not overly thrilled.
Published 18 months ago by Mrs. M. Lewis


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, 24 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annabel: A Delirium Short Story (Delirium Series) (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed reading this, but it would have been nice to have a bit more to read for my money, it was shorter than I expected. I highly recommend it though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Another delirium, 19 Oct. 2013
By 
Mrs. M. Lewis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annabel: A Delirium Short Story (Delirium Series) (Kindle Edition)
Bought for kindle as got hooked on other delirium stories, not bad for backdrop of character to main story but not overly thrilled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annabel: A Delirium Short Story (Delirium Series) (Kindle Edition)
Hi great book I loved it the rest of the series and Thu is venom are very and moving! AMAZING
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ;/, 7 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annabel: A Delirium Short Story (Delirium Series) (Kindle Edition)
I expected more to this story. I didnt find out anything new about Annabel.
Still love the series though.
Shame that the TV show has fallen through :(
- R
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A short insight, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annabel: A Delirium Short Story (Delirium Series) (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed this short story and it gave an insight into Lena's mum but it was far too short. I was hoping that it would run parallel to Pandemonium and explain how she got on once she met the Resistance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annabel: A Delirium Short Story (Delirium Series) (Kindle Edition)
This is a good insight into her mother however I think that it is a bit expensive considering how short it is. It is very good and very informative but is really quite short and other similar books are often released free or at very low prices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good but some ebook related errors, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annabel: A Delirium Short Story (Delirium Series) (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed the actual story but it was annoying that there was a few grammatical errors throughout which took my mind away from the narrative. Also, in the beginning it said it was published by someone else in 1988 - this is obviously wrong and an error of having an ebook. I usually love getting books on my kindle but this quality wasn't the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Short yet gripping, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annabel: A Delirium Short Story (Delirium Series) (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed reading this short story. It gives you a better understanding of Annabel's point of view and it is refreshing to read from an adult's perspective. It is quite gripping and leaves you wanting more; especially the 'now' section about how Annabel escaped from the Crypts. It was interesting to be given more insight into Annabel's husband, Conrad (Lena's dad) and how difficult it must have been to love him, without being loved back. The only downside? The length of the book. I know it's a short story, but I didn't expect it to be that short! If you enjoyed Delirium and Pandemonium, and are seeking a little extra information about the characters, this book is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 24 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annabel: A Delirium Short Story (Delirium Series) (Kindle Edition)
Perfect little extra to get an insight into the additional characters. Being able to understand all the characters adds so much more to the main books, and im so glad this character got her own short story instead of a few chapters of the other books. It lets you go deeper into Lena's world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good short story, 21 Feb. 2013
By 
R. F. Roberts "Established88" (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annabel: A Delirium Short Story (Delirium Series) (Kindle Edition)
A good short story and a interesting glimpse into the life of Annabel, Lena's Mother. Gives a nice bit of background to the Delirium story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews