Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this book opens ur eyes!!
I bought this book on holiday and couldnt put it down!! it is excellently written and opens your eyes to the truth of social statetess that many teenagers hav to face..this book is excellent, especially for teenagers. Also i think that the character development and descriptions are perfect...dylan sheldon came up with a winner when writing this.
Published on 28 May 2005

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars horrific
this was a horrendous read. it made me feel as though anyone who is a bit different is an outcast and if you are a bit fatter then no one wants to be seen with you. put ideas into my daughters head about diets and hair dye just to make others like you. not worth the money do not buy this.
Published 10 months ago by Mrs. R. Davis


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this book opens ur eyes!!, 28 May 2005
By A Customer
This review is from: Tall, Thin and Blonde (Paperback)
I bought this book on holiday and couldnt put it down!! it is excellently written and opens your eyes to the truth of social statetess that many teenagers hav to face..this book is excellent, especially for teenagers. Also i think that the character development and descriptions are perfect...dylan sheldon came up with a winner when writing this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars real and funny book, 16 Aug. 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Tall, Thin and Blonde (Paperback)
This book is one I read many years ago and still read sometimes today as it is a sweet and funny book with interesting characters and a main character who you really come to feel for and like. It's a typical 'coming of age' 'entering high school' book but still more original than a lot of them out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars horrific, 21 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Tall, Thin and Blonde (0) (Kindle Edition)
this was a horrendous read. it made me feel as though anyone who is a bit different is an outcast and if you are a bit fatter then no one wants to be seen with you. put ideas into my daughters head about diets and hair dye just to make others like you. not worth the money do not buy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tnx 4 writing this book, 29 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Tall, Thin and Blonde (0) (Kindle Edition)
i love this book some other ones od dyan shelons books i dont really like but this book is fab lov it sooooo much lov reading it hav read it about 8 times i would reccomend this book 2 readers ages 10-12 reccomend this book !!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cant give the fith star, 1 April 2013
This review is from: Tall, Thin and Blonde (0) (Kindle Edition)
I am a teenager whogot this book in magazine i read and couldnt put it down at all! It was a truely gripping story; funny great storyline and wonderful charactors but the ending is terrible! T ends so abrubptly and you feel as though there are a few more chapters to go but thre arent making this a good but a bit of a pointless read. however i would recommened it as the bulk of it is really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars One of my favourite books!, 27 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Tall, Thin and Blonde (Paperback)
I like this book because it is about teenagers and there friends and enimes i would rate it to older children. 10 years old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tall, Thin and Blonde, 17 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tall, Thin and Blonde (0) (Kindle Edition)
This book is funny, dramatic and quite factual it really is a great read! I would really recommend it to other keen readers! And remember you are what you eat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tall, Thin and Blonde (0)
£3.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews