Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Harvest Gold
The harvest Gold colour was close to the usual light Chino shades. Very good fit and well finished. Only gripes are the double pockets, i.e. the pockets have an additional pocket within the pocket. This makes it difficult to get things (wallets, phones etc.) in and out of the pockets without hanging up on the top of the inner pocket, being that the fit is quite tight...
Published 11 months ago by D. Campbell

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Material has stripes
The material has a clear stripe that is not visible when viewing the image online, and i've tried to return the item via Amazon Collect+ service, printing the labels etc, and finding the nearest outlets, making special trips for this, but conveniently all the outlets that take these returns have a 'broken' scanner, meaning it couldn't be recorded and so could easily go...
Published 8 months ago by Paul Jones


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Material has stripes, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The material has a clear stripe that is not visible when viewing the image online, and i've tried to return the item via Amazon Collect+ service, printing the labels etc, and finding the nearest outlets, making special trips for this, but conveniently all the outlets that take these returns have a 'broken' scanner, meaning it couldn't be recorded and so could easily go missing, this meant I had to pay for the postage myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Harvest Gold, 9 Aug 2013
By 
D. Campbell (Aberdeen, Scotland.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The harvest Gold colour was close to the usual light Chino shades. Very good fit and well finished. Only gripes are the double pockets, i.e. the pockets have an additional pocket within the pocket. This makes it difficult to get things (wallets, phones etc.) in and out of the pockets without hanging up on the top of the inner pocket, being that the fit is quite tight. Would definitely buy again or recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Levi's Harvest Gold Chinos, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a skinny guys these fit perfectly and sme to be very good quality and legitimate, surprising for the price. Furthermore they are comfortable to wear and perfect for every wardrobe
Would definitely recomend to anyone jubious about buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Levi's Chino Straight Men's Trousers Oil Blue W32 INxL32 IN, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice chino, Superb quality and perfect fit, Levis should make more chino like this in different colour options, Something like black, navy blue, or grey colour etc,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely smashing, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trousers are really good to wear.

I have slim legs (I am pretty lightweight!!!) so they fit me perfectly as I don't like my trousers to be too tight. Not only that but they are very soft. Being cotton instead of denim makes quite a difference to me as I have problems with my skin so jeans are out and these are in, big time!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars FOR TALL, SKINNY PEOPLE ONLY, 11 Jan 2014
This review is from: Levi's Chino Straight Men's Trousers (Apparel)
Very restrictive range of sizes.

I will endeavour to be 2 inches skinnier and four inches taller before I order!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Levi's Chino Straight Men's Trousers
43.56 - 81.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews