Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product
I love it even though it's not mechanical.
I give 4* only because the multimedia buttons at the top
are not illuminated and thumb buttons are always blue,
anyway it's a good keyboard and I recommend buying.
Bali~
Published 6 months ago by Branislav Tvrdı

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not worth even 50 quid.
-feels very cheap
-top row symbols and numpad keys are half illuminated(VERY annoying!)
-top row shortcut keys are not lit whatsoever
-lighting is weak
-piano black finish-dirty all over
Published 2 months ago by space


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roccat ROC-12-902 Isku FX Gaming Keyboard - Multicolor (Accessory)
I love it even though it's not mechanical.
I give 4* only because the multimedia buttons at the top
are not illuminated and thumb buttons are always blue,
anyway it's a good keyboard and I recommend buying.
Bali~
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 14 Mar 2014
By 
M. Garda (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roccat ROC-12-902 Isku FX Gaming Keyboard - Multicolor (Accessory)
Bought as a gift for my teenage son - he is very 'up' on this type of tech - he chose this one above a myriad of others - a happy bunny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking keyboard, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roccat ROC-12-902 Isku FX Gaming Keyboard - Multicolor (Accessory)
Being a membrane keyboard I was a little sceptical at first. But it works really well and has a nice positive feed. The included software is truy first rate and provides just about every feature a gamer could want and more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roccat ROC-12-902 Isku FX Gaming Keyboard - Multicolor (Accessory)
The Roccat isku fx is fantastic the keys have a very high range of customization lots of macros and lights up very brightly you can see the keys at any angle and has a switch to change brightness there a 6 settings of brightness including off . the only thing that they should have done but im not bothered about is the thumbsters (the macros on the wrist rest) wont change color they stay at a dark blue color and the profile number light in the top left wont change color and stay a light blue but besides that its a very solid keyboard no problems and is great .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A true gamers keyboard!, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roccat ROC-12-902 Isku FX Gaming Keyboard - Multicolor (Accessory)
Designed from the ground up to suit every gamer and every genera, this Keyboard kicks ass. The macro features are easy to use, the keyboard itself is reliable and comfortable and combined with other Roccat gear you are looking at a nice set. In my view worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roccat ROC-12-902 Isku FX Gaming Keyboard - Multicolor (Accessory)
Smooth moves, what a keyboard, love the keys, great angle for playing, top notch lighting and so many colours, drool ......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not worth even 50 quid., 25 Jan 2014
This review is from: Roccat ROC-12-902 Isku FX Gaming Keyboard - Multicolor (Accessory)
-feels very cheap
-top row symbols and numpad keys are half illuminated(VERY annoying!)
-top row shortcut keys are not lit whatsoever
-lighting is weak
-piano black finish-dirty all over
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ROCCAT Isku FX, 7 Mar 2013
This review is from: Roccat ROC-12-902 Isku FX Gaming Keyboard - Multicolor (Accessory)
When I got this keyboard, I had to get used to macro buttons as I was instantly pressing them as ctrl, shift etc. Illumination of buttons looks fine but only if you look at them at 90 degree angle. If you look at smaller angle some buttons looks faded. Also the profile buttons and Num Lock, Easy Shift/Caps Lock, Num Key lights with blue collor only, which looks bad when you have different keyboard colour than blue. Also i was expecting more from keystrokes, while it feel very "plasctic". Very good wrist rest. Unfortunatelly I was expecting much more for keaybord at this price. Overally... I would not buy it again :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa9d12600)

This product

Only search this product's reviews