Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cracking Read
I have just finished this book after getting it on my Kindle for free a few months ago and then forgetting about it. This is a really good read for anyone who enjoys WWII stories or Spy thrillers in general. The characters in the story are extremely well written and realistic, you really get the feeling that you know them and understand them. The story has plenty of...
Published 18 months ago by Titanic enthusiast. (Ken)

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars a war book
not a bad book but it was laborios at times howevera good read
Published 9 months ago by Mr A h Thornton


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cracking Read, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agent of the Reich (Kindle Edition)
I have just finished this book after getting it on my Kindle for free a few months ago and then forgetting about it. This is a really good read for anyone who enjoys WWII stories or Spy thrillers in general. The characters in the story are extremely well written and realistic, you really get the feeling that you know them and understand them. The story has plenty of twists and turns right up until the very last page and is again very well written. The plot is believable and strong and unwinds well as the story unfolds. This is the best spy thriller I've read on my Kindle this year. Well done Seb, this is a great story. Keep on writing, I am eagerly awaiting your next story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant read!!, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agent of the Reich (Kindle Edition)
I like all things second world war especially good old spy tales this didn't disappoint. The author has done his homework even down to some of the RAF detail I remember from my days in the service. This book is well written and moves with a decent pace with twists and turns, darting from one action to another which are all happening at the same time. I can highly recommend this book and I am certainly glad it was free but would of quite happily paid for it, I will be keeping my eye out for more stories by this author. Well done Seb! Happy reading:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really enjoyed this book..., 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agent of the Reich (Kindle Edition)
This is a really good read with very strong characterisation and a real British, World War 2 feel. I liked all the characters and love the way the setting was developed in that London at war mixed with Home Counties English. The plot itself is fast paced, fun and keeps the reader hooked. If your looking for a good, easy reading world war 2 thriller novel I would highly recommend Agent of the Reich. I read if on a trans Atlantic flight and it was the perfect way to pass the time. Excellent work and I hope to see more from this author!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Agent of the Reich, 22 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agent of the Reich (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed this book - kept me inthralled would recommend to friends and family.Couldn't put it down so read it really quickly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars agent of the reich, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agent of the Reich (Kindle Edition)
Not bad stores, somewhat elaborate and far fetched but well written. Can be recommended as possibly believe able and enjoyable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good yarn, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agent of the Reich (Kindle Edition)
a excellent read slightly let down by a confused ending.possible a follow on might evolve,even so the story was riveting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bookworm, 28 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agent of the Reich (Kindle Edition)
great novel keep you on the edge excellent spy story nice little twist with story line hope for more novels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good read, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agent of the Reich (Kindle Edition)
A good read that is made better as it was a free kindle book.It keeps the reader engaged to the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars a war book, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agent of the Reich (Kindle Edition)
not a bad book but it was laborios at times howevera good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Oct. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agent of the Reich (Kindle Edition)
Very good book but took a bit of reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Agent of the Reich
Agent of the Reich by Seb Spence
£1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews