Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worthwhile read
This didn't change my life in 30 Seconds but to be fair I didn't expect it to. I enjoyed reading it, it has some interesting ideas not all of which are new to me. I will reread it and think its worth recommending to others who are interested in self development.
Published 12 months ago by RAL

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars how to completely change your life
Only read about half. Took notes to better my life. Found the latter half heavy reading. Will appeal to age group 20-35 for goal and career setting
Published 12 months ago by Ruth Macdonald


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars how to completely change your life, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Completely Change Your Life in 30 Seconds (Kindle Edition)
Only read about half. Took notes to better my life. Found the latter half heavy reading. Will appeal to age group 20-35 for goal and career setting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars How to change your life in 30 seconds, 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Completely Change Your Life in 30 Seconds (Kindle Edition)
The book is inspirational though the title is inappropriate which gives the reader unrealistic expectations. The presentation can be improved by highlighting the important message and providing summaries on chapters. Further providing a list of useful reading could be useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worthwhile read, 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Completely Change Your Life in 30 Seconds (Kindle Edition)
This didn't change my life in 30 Seconds but to be fair I didn't expect it to. I enjoyed reading it, it has some interesting ideas not all of which are new to me. I will reread it and think its worth recommending to others who are interested in self development.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspirational, 13 Nov. 2013
By 
Mr. P. A. Burton "pablab" (Brighton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Completely Change Your Life in 30 Seconds (Kindle Edition)
I have read many books on this subject but having this collection of short essays really inspires you to take a more positive attitude to life and your own lot. I would and indeed have recommended it to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A gem, 27 Nov. 2013
This review is from: How to Completely Change Your Life in 30 Seconds (Kindle Edition)
I found this book inspiring and refreshingly clear to understand. All too many books in the self help genre are long winded and repetitive. Earl Nightingale has distilled his knowledge to create this gem. Am looking forward to beginning again with a map for successful living.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The short chapters make it easy to focus on what you want to work on ..., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Completely Change Your Life in 30 Seconds (Kindle Edition)
Supports positive thinking ad ways to support getting the most out of your life and staying conifdent.The short chapters make it easy to focus on what you want to work on rather than lots of text.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth a read, 1 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Completely Change Your Life in 30 Seconds (Kindle Edition)
There are many different suggestions in this book-some you will know, others will be new...but each is introduced in such a user friendly manner that it seems so easy to achieve. The author does not tell you how great he is to have discovered the "secrets", he tells you how great you will be when you use them. He has no doubt about it...and nor do I. Wonderful book-enjoyed it and will be implementing changes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It does what it says on the tin :), 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Completely Change Your Life in 30 Seconds (Kindle Edition)
Not finished yet but already life changing x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Veritable Treasure Chest of Self-Improvement Gems, 25 May 2014
By 
John Joyce "Author - Masterpiece" (Dublin, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Completely Change Your Life in 30 Seconds (Kindle Edition)
This is a treasure chest of short essays ( none of which you can read in 30 seconds by the way!!) that will actually change the way you think about your life if you take them to heart. Read one of these every morning and they are sure to have an effect for the better on you and those around you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Completely Change Your Life in 30 Seconds (Kindle Edition)
Very good read and definitely worth buying. I didn't believe that a book would work and I was wrong. It actually does.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews