Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick drying and REALLY once a day protection. (Red Head Endorsed)
Like some other reviewers im a fair skinned red head, if we endorse it, you know it's good :-).
I first used this product when I was scuba diving in the Red Sea, I was quite nervous as I knew temperatures would be 30c each day and i'd be spending the whole day outdoors, in an out of the water.
I opted for this product due to the lasting protection and...
Published 8 months ago by Cynder

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I don't know!
Was happy to purchase this seeing as it is a once a day application and factor 50. I am not sure what is in this product but the fumes alone burns my eyes leaving me very red eyed all day making me look very tired. It is quite greasy and leaves me looking like I am sweating. I'm sure the protection is great but those fumes are no joke and if you accidentally get some in...
Published 26 days ago by N. Garrett


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick drying and REALLY once a day protection. (Red Head Endorsed), 25 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF50 Plus Sunscreen 100ml (Personal Care)
Like some other reviewers im a fair skinned red head, if we endorse it, you know it's good :-).
I first used this product when I was scuba diving in the Red Sea, I was quite nervous as I knew temperatures would be 30c each day and i'd be spending the whole day outdoors, in an out of the water.
I opted for this product due to the lasting protection and waterproofness it promissed. It completely delivered!
With this product i never got burnt on the entire trip, towards the end of the holiday I was so confidant in it I didnt even need to reapply after spending 45 minutes in the water. if you take sun protection seriously, this is absolute best. Some people have mentioned that it's not a cream and can feel oily... it dries and vanishes in under a minute. It's really fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 17 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF50 Plus Sunscreen 100ml (Personal Care)
I brought this as I have to wear factor 50 when ever the sun is out , even if it's not too hot. I thought that the idea of just one application was great and no stickyness.

I took it on holiday to south of France in August. Was just brilliant. I Just put it on half hour before we went outside. I put my clothes back on after about 15 min as felt tacky still. But once on it felt great and even walking round sight seeing in mid day sun was ok.
I did re apply normal sun cream on a day at the beach , this was after going in the sea four times and laying out , but you just know when you feel like you need extra protection.

I will definatly be buying this again.

I even came back with a lovely golden colour and no red bits!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF50 Plus Sunscreen 100ml (Personal Care)
Really fantastic stuff, great for kids as it's waterproof and you don't need to stop them having fun with constant reapplying.
Do make sure you apply it the appropriate amount of time and allow it to dry before exposure to sun or it's useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Powerful!, 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF50 Plus Sunscreen 100ml (Personal Care)
Probably I was asleep but I failed to notice it is spray not gel. it is powerful stuff - if you sweat it into your eyes, it hurts a lot. Nice that it is not too greasy. based on limited experience, protection appears to be good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a bit greasy at first, 1 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF50 Plus Sunscreen 100ml (Personal Care)
I like the product. It can leave your hands and face feeling a bit greasy but it soon dries. But I enjoy the ten hours of protection it gives me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product - I love it!, 7 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF50 Plus Sunscreen 100ml (Personal Care)
I have to use a very high factor product because of a skin condition which is affected by sunlight. I have one prescribed for me, but it is unpleasant to use and leaves a chalky white appearance even when rubbed in completely.
The Reimann product is much nicer, easier to use, and works very well. I love the fact that it really is waterproof and it provides effective all day protection from a single application. I wonder if I can get this one prescribed instead....?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I don't know!, 29 Mar. 2015
By 
N. Garrett "MissThang" (Ipswich UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF50 Plus Sunscreen 100ml (Personal Care)
Was happy to purchase this seeing as it is a once a day application and factor 50. I am not sure what is in this product but the fumes alone burns my eyes leaving me very red eyed all day making me look very tired. It is quite greasy and leaves me looking like I am sweating. I'm sure the protection is great but those fumes are no joke and if you accidentally get some in your eyes it is no joke! Great shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best ive found, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF50 Plus Sunscreen 100ml (Personal Care)
I've used this the past 2 years on our 6 and 3 year olds. they both have delicate skin, the 3 year old has eczema but they are fine with P20. brilliant for sending them off to school and knowing they're protected all day. only thing is it can stain light clothes but with a soak in some vanish it often comes out. its worth risking a stain for the protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF50 Plus Sunscreen 100ml (Personal Care)
Very competitive price and arrived the day after ordering despite not paying for express delivery. Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 12 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF50 Plus Sunscreen 100ml (Personal Care)
I have a sensitive skin, this sunscreen gave me a really good protection. After spending hours on sun, I was not burnt, even after swimming I did not have to apply it again. Had no alergic reaction. However, it does stain white clothes and it's a bit greasy, but overal does a great job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews