Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skylander book
i brought this for my 8 year old grandson who loves to play Skylanders a great book he could read himself and i know he has really enjoyed it.
Published on 8 Jan. 2013 by jenny wren

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great book bad binding
I bought this book for my 5 year old as he loves Skylanders and I was trying to encourage his reading for fun. Well, he loved the book but on the first reading the pages came out and now I have sellotaped and glued it together so many times that I am sick of it and have recycled it. Buying another copy hopefully with a better binding job. Fingers crossed.....
Published 15 months ago by Marina Christofi


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skylander book, 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i brought this for my 8 year old grandson who loves to play Skylanders a great book he could read himself and i know he has really enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good support tool for Skylanders fans, 16 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For all Skylanders gamers this gives a good understanding of the characters strengths etc key to getting that winning edge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great book bad binding, 25 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this book for my 5 year old as he loves Skylanders and I was trying to encourage his reading for fun. Well, he loved the book but on the first reading the pages came out and now I have sellotaped and glued it together so many times that I am sick of it and have recycled it. Buying another copy hopefully with a better binding job. Fingers crossed.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ADAM, 31 Mar. 2014
By 
K. Neilson (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Book of Elements: Fire and Water (Kindle Edition)
I really like the book because it has different sky landers and elements it is really interesting for the game make a new one PLEAS O PLEASE MAKE A NEW ONE!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epic, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Book of Elements: Fire and Water (Kindle Edition)
Good advice on fire and water it also helps me improve my fire and water elements it also made me want to read the elements books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Skylanders, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Book of Elements: Fire and Water (Kindle Edition)
This is a great book and really fits into the Skylanders Spyro's Adventure video game. However I had problems because I could only read it horizontally and the words were really a small but it was still a good book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic!!!, 27 Feb. 2013
This book is a must for any Skylanders fan!my 7 year old hasn't put it down!well worth the money,I also think its good as its very colourful&has lots of pictures so my 3 year old can enjoy looking at it with his brother!Very detailed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my Godson loved it and atually wants to read it!, 10 May 2013
By 
J. E. M. Joy (Great Britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
books are boring he said... until he saw this one! then he sat down, and began reading the book from cover to cover. Recpommended for Skylanders fans everywhere!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Grandson's Choice, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my grandson who is a great Skylander fan, he was well pleased, as for me, I am the best grandma!!!! well worth buying at that rate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little book ..., 15 July 2013
By 
Mrs. A. Clarke (Coventry UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
... purchased for a 7 year old boy, nice illustrations with text describing each of the skylanders, not seen this type of book in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews