Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars54
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2013
An amazingly tasty snack with a rich chocolate taste. Love these and would eat them whether dieting or not as they are so nice.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
these were meant to get me through my occasional desperate for chocolate moments - but be warned you will not eat just one or two they are divine. very chocolatey and moreish. 2 x 24 disappeared to reappear on my expanding waistline in 4 days
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
These bars are absolutely gorgeous. They don't taste like a diet bar at all. They are very chocolately. They will definitely keep you away form all the nasty chocolate bars out there. Great value, quantity, price and Slim Fast is a fantastic diet, it does work! I was doing Weight Watchers but the weight just stopped coming off so switched to a Slim Fast diet and am losing again. These bars taste absolutely delicious. You should definitely try these as they are just great. Its a steal for the price. Brilliant, lovely tasting bars. :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
These are surprisingly tasty, I was expecting something artificial or sickly but they're sooo good!
They're a kind of sticky chocolate rice crispie bar covered in chocolate, I initially thought that the bar was a bit small and I'd be left wanting more but they've used a rich plain chocolate in them and it really hits the spot when you need a chocolate fix without the guilt.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
These are lovely, but are quite chewy and hard. I tried putting it in the microwave, but think I left it in too long, tasted lovely when warm but very messy!! Would defo recommend not putting in the fridge, unless u wanna brake your teeth!! Overall, a great lovely chockie bar, just too small and moreish!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
The chocolate had all turned white even though the date still had a good few months on it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
I love these, the only drawback being the pricing which seems to fluctuate a lot on these snack bars. Just one of these snack bars is enough when dieting though and I never felt like I needed more or bigger bars. They are very tasty and quite filling in my opinion.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Tasted awful not for me
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Gorgeous tasty bars. Dont taste like a diet bar. They are really nice. Best ones out of the 3 snack bars you can buy. Fast delivery, well packed and good best before date on them. Fab. They def keep you on track.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Great snack to have on the slimfast programme. You don't feel like you are depriving yourself of all the nice things you enjoy when you are trying to loose weight
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)