Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprising
Bought when thee when on offer as fancied trying them. The taste and texture surprised me as normally stuff like this lacks on the flavour but these are the opposite. They don't taste like a healthy eating alternative snack, so they are great to have as a snack without the unwanted calories.

Not the biggest, but at this price they are a steal for a pack of 24.
Published 7 months ago by Kris

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Seller great! Not the chocolate fix I craved..!
I ordered these by mistake - I wanted the caramel ones. These are okay, but quite nutty. A bit like a rubbish snickers. Not to my liking, but that's just a personal preference. I like a good chocolate fix, which is why I prefer the caramel ones; they're much chocolatier. Can't fault seller or service though - top notch.
Published 10 months ago by Mrs T


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprising, 3 Jan 2014
By 
Kris (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slim Fast Snack Bar Heavenly Chocolate Delight - 24 g (Pack of 24) (Personal Care)
Bought when thee when on offer as fancied trying them. The taste and texture surprised me as normally stuff like this lacks on the flavour but these are the opposite. They don't taste like a healthy eating alternative snack, so they are great to have as a snack without the unwanted calories.

Not the biggest, but at this price they are a steal for a pack of 24.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, reminds me of Mars Bar type delicacy, 15 July 2014
By 
Zigibins (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, reminds me of Mars Bar type delicacy. Great if you like Mars Bars but are on a diet - any diet, as they are four and half syns on slimming world, and 95 calories for anyone else. What more could you want.
Price has gone up since I started buying these on Amazon. Tesco sell them for the same price, so depends how you shope really now. No saving at the minute apart from if you cannot get to the shope, then have them delivered this way. Sainsbury selling at 50p each at the minute; was good for 2 @ 50p each and get one free, but that was a standby, now that promotion has finished and they are all 50p each - horrendous price for such a small bar.
Taste is lovely, much better than the peanut or chocolate type, well in my opinion anyway, and just like you are having something really naughtily yummy. Watch those prices though, and those scales!! One is fine, but don't think 3 in one day will lose you weight :o) xxx Enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, 7 Nov 2013
By 
Mir (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have a bit of a sweet tooth so got these as part of the Slim Fast 3 snacks diet. Was surprised how sweet they were but they are nice. Almost no difference to a normal chocolate bar but only 95 calories. Quite soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slim Fast Snack Bar Heavenly Chocolate Delight - 24 g (Pack of 24) (Personal Care)
An amazingly tasty snack with a rich chocolate taste. Love these and would eat them whether dieting or not as they are so nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely delicious, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slim Fast Snack Bar Heavenly Chocolate Delight - 24 g (Pack of 24) (Personal Care)
these were meant to get me through my occasional desperate for chocolate moments - but be warned you will not eat just one or two they are divine. very chocolatey and moreish. 2 x 24 disappeared to reappear on my expanding waistline in 4 days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bit like a Mars Bar, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little treat item at under 100 calories a bar even if you're not following the Slim Fast diet.

Would happily order again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scrumptious!!, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My favorite slim bars and will be buying more, they are yummy! Great real chocolate taste. Highly recommended! You won't be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great bars, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slim Fast Snack Bar Heavenly Chocolate Delight - 24 g (Pack of 24) (Personal Care)
Only criticism is that these do not last long and I have no idea why. Given their disappearing power `I will have to continue the association
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great taste, 17 Jun 2014
By 
Freda Breeds (Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slim Fast Snack Bar Heavenly Chocolate Delight - 24 g (Pack of 24) (Personal Care)
Theses bars are fantastic, if you have a sweet tooth. They are very satisfying and enjoyable, and of course are ideal if you are watching the weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great if you have sweet tooth, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very tasty, I don't gave sweet tooth by any stretch if imagination, so not really sure shy I picked them. They fine though. Find I go for my savoury slim fast alternates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews