Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Season 2 Avaliable on Netfix. Don't Wait For Channel 5 To Show It., 26 April 2014
By 
Gareth Davies "garethdavies2063" (United Kingdom (Bridgend, South Wales)) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Person of Interest - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I really like this show, however I don't like that it is shown on Channel 5 in the U.K. as we are already a year behind the U.S. (they have already had Season 3 over there). Channel 5 stopped showing it for The Christmas Break, but yet again they kept it off for 4 Months and when they put it back on again on a Thursday Night a few weeks ago they didn't tell us. So I missed the first 2 episodes on it's return before I found out that it was back on. After finding out that I'd missed 2 Episodes I was waiting for the DVD Box Set to be released for rental which is in June (unless they change it again) so I could watch it.

However, last night I found out that Season 2 has been added to Netflix. It wasn't there a week ago, I looked and only Season 1 was there. Now I have watched all the remaining Episodes of Season 2 before their U.K. T.V. premiere, take that Channel 5 and thank you very much Netflix.

Roll on Season 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant. More than just an action adventure. Storylines are great and the characters are very sympathetic. I would recommend this highly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 'You are being watched!', 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another superb series from Jonathan Nolan - the genius mind behind The Dark Knight Trilogy.

Can't wait for season 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great tv, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great viewing cant beat this series get tv from season one to season two gets better with every episode
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was great to see the whole series instead of the 2 ..., 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Person of Interest - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
It was great to see the whole series instead of the 2 halves that it is broken down to on TV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 4 Sep 2014
By 
Rachel Senhurst (Peterhead, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The best American drama series available.
Series two carries on nicely from the first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Person of Interest - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Enjoyed seeing the series right from the start and early shows
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, too good, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved it from start to finish. Truly great. Top performances from the cast and what a great job from Jonathon Nolan and JJ Abrahams.

DO NOT MISS, BUY IT and watch it over and over again. Its that good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Person of Interest - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Absolutely enjoy this show, can't wait for season 3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Also unexpected intresting new serie, 20 May 2014
By 
Master Card (Finnland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There is too much just killing and bloody series without any brainwork for the watcher. This new serie consists as well as "the Arrow " of old and new consepts, which will keep You awaken. It is a mixture of perhaps series like "Numbers " and " "Sherlock Holmes" series...Hope again to get the subtitles in finnish , not only while they show it in this country on TV but also in boughtable versions of blu-ray or traditionel DVD serie !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Person of Interest - Season 2 [DVD]
Person of Interest - Season 2 [DVD] by Jim Caviezel (DVD - 2014)
20.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews