Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great
I am a massive fan of two and a half men I did not think I would like it since Charlie left but I gave another series ago and I really enjoyed it really funny
Published 6 months ago by annabel

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Kutcher - give me a break
I used to love this show, even though Alan reminded me of my brother-in-law, but it has headed downhill with Kutcher as the "star". Now I am not sure who is worse, Walden or Alan? Never again!
Published 10 months ago by Not Dead Yet


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two and a Half Men - Season 10 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Another epic series, but you don't see much of Evelyn, Judith, or even Jake for that matter. But that doesnt detract from the quality of the acting or content
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars two and half men review, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two and a Half Men - Season 10 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
All as described and very funny. This was bought for my son and he loved it. It keeps him occupied for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two and a Half Men - Season 10 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Two and a Half Men-season 10 Have to watch this!, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two and a Half Men - Season 10 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
I have all of the dvds and I think it's funny.Maybe it wouldn't be for everybody but I like it and if you want a laugh I'd recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 20 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two and a Half Men - Season 10 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
OK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best of them all, 18 May 2013
This review is from: Two and a Half Men - Season 10 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Used to love and watch the older ones all the time, wasn't so sure on the killing off and binging in the new, and actually refused to give the new ones a go... I have to say I love this season and actually can't stand to watch the older ones anymore, these seem to have a much better story line to them in all honesty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Two and a Half Men - Season 10 [DVD] [2013]
£9.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews