Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great
I am a massive fan of two and a half men I did not think I would like it since Charlie left but I gave another series ago and I really enjoyed it really funny
Published 9 months ago by annabel

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Kutcher - give me a break
I used to love this show, even though Alan reminded me of my brother-in-law, but it has headed downhill with Kutcher as the "star". Now I am not sure who is worse, Walden or Alan? Never again!
Published 13 months ago by Not Dead Yet


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont think ill buy, 7 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Two and a Half Men - Season 10 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
When I watched season 9, the first season with Ashton kutcher it was very promising and I was hoping that season 10 was just going to get better, but I was wrong, this is without a doubt the worst ever season of Two and a Half Men, ive never seen a tv sitcom series as bad, the stories that Ashton is in are pathetic, the only thing keeping it interesting is some, but very few funny moments by Jon, and I dont know why Angus is on the frong, he very rarely appears for more than 2 minutes.
I dont think I will be buying this one straight away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great service!, 8 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two and a Half Men - Season 10 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
VERY quick delivery! Very pleased! love two and a half men!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 Feb. 2015
By 
Redsgang (Nottinghamshire, England.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two and a Half Men - Season 10 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Slowly improving. Charlie Sheen was a hard act to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps getting better!, 17 Jun. 2013
By 
P. Bean (USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Two and a Half Men - Season 10 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
This newest installment of the hit show takes it to a whole new level.

The stories are funnier and the show seems to have grown with the new relationships of the front two characters.

Looking forward to Season 11!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect gift, 27 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two and a Half Men - Season 10 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Bought this as a gift and they loved it xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars LOSING!, 14 Dec. 2013
By 
C. J. Lambert (Goole, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Two and a Half Men - Season 10 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Without Charlie Sheen this show is utter garbage, Charlie and his semi-fictional character were what made this show. Ashton Kutcher could possibly be the worst actor of all time which doesnt help either! The chemisty between Sheen & Cryer was phenomenal, sadly with Walden & Alan it just doesnt work. Such a shame, as this was the best thing on TV in the Charlie days!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two and a Half Men - Season 10 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
A present for those who love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the show now even more than the sheen era, 25 Oct. 2013
By 
T. Care "John 3:16" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two and a Half Men - Season 10 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Ive watched this show from season 1, always loved it always made me laugh, but i must admit i actually prefere the last two season with aston kutcher, hes been a great adition to the show, I didnt see how it would be the same without charlie sheen, but it really works, and having herb in more episodes is great too, another great and funny character.
the early seasons im sure we all watched for jake, but the shows moved on and grown, Kutcher is the star here now, and im loving the show more than ever, cant wait for season 11 with even more changes! No jake at all, but Charlie's long lost daughter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two and a Half Men - Season 10 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Recipient loved this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two and a Half Men - Season 10 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Love this series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Two and a Half Men - Season 10 [DVD] [2013]
£9.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews