Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song and massively catchy
I have never reviewed a song before on Amazon so here goes....deep breath.

Being a rock, metal and ska man i normally wouldnt even bother with chart songs, but i heard this on pre-release through my wife and it caught my ear.

It is a very different song from a lot of those which are out there, and really only reminds me of Frankmusik whom some of you...
Published 19 months ago by R Beeching

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pop
I heard this tune on Radio One and it was very catchy, so I thought I would purchase it for my mp3 player, worth it just for one song
Published 15 months ago by Gentle


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song and massively catchy, 15 Mar 2013
By 
R Beeching (The Earth) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pompeii (MP3 Download)
I have never reviewed a song before on Amazon so here goes....deep breath.

Being a rock, metal and ska man i normally wouldnt even bother with chart songs, but i heard this on pre-release through my wife and it caught my ear.

It is a very different song from a lot of those which are out there, and really only reminds me of Frankmusik whom some of you may have heard of. In fact i have started singing a long to it in the car....badly i must admit, but really you just cant help yourself.

In conclusion, whatever genre of music you enjoy, this is definitely worth a punt...as is more of his album which i have just downloaded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bastille, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pompeii (MP3 Download)
I love this track as with all the others by this group. The backing has real depth and the singer Dan has a lovely voice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pompeii (MP3 Download)
Good song, really catchy, great song from bastille :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 May 2014
By 
Mr. D. Taylour "booksrgr8" (LONDON) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pompeii (MP3 Download)
This is favourite on my Daughters tablet at moment and a very catchy tune. Good vocals, great band. Won't disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars help, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pompeii (MP3 Download)
i can't get this song out of my head. i wake up in the middle of the night singing it.. help
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tune, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pompeii (MP3 Download)
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars black eyes !, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pompeii (MP3 Download)
what with the black eyes in vt but still love the song really catchy love the new bands at minute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song!, 27 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. A. L. White "Madwhite" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pompeii (MP3 Download)
Great song that you can sing along to and the drums on the track are brill, one of the tops songs of 2013!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great track, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pompeii (MP3 Download)
Don't buy many mp3 tracks .... but had to buy this one, would recommend this track to anyone with same taste as me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ace, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pompeii (MP3 Download)
I "sang" and bounced along in my car along whilst sitting in a huge traffic jam on the A3. Terrific for lifting your spirits- other drivers looked bored to the teeth, I actually loved the excuse to sit and listen for a change! Great motivational stuff...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pompeii
Pompeii by Bastille
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews