Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars15
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2013
the picture is navy and the actually mask is black like wtf and the feathers are too close to the eyes
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Really smart & stylish on

Bought for a hen Party im going too :) Only down fall really is you got to tie it at back so hopefully i wont lose it on the night lol nut apart from that great purchase & price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Comfortable to wear, looks very elegant on also like flower detail on side of mask, i chose this product as it went with my outfit i chise to wear to a friends party. I would recommend his product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Ribbon to tie up came away from mask the first time I wore it. Had taken so long for delivery I didn't bother to send it back. Very pretty but not good quality. Would not recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Lovely mask, but came too late for the function it was bought for!!! If I had known it was coming from abroad I would not have ordered it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
I cannot fault the item or the delivery. I ordered the item for a masquerade ball on a cruise in May. I would recommend to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
A good quality mask at a good price. I would recommend this to anyone lucky enough to be invited to a masked ball.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Bought for a masqued wedding reception. Good quality and comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Bought for my daughters prom (masked ball)
She looked beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
My wife and I love this, ideal for a fancy dress party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)