Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars I love these!
Maybe not wide fit, but they are ok for me. I love these. I anyway love Brooks, they are my first proper running shoes and I intend to stay with them for along time to come. I got this for a very reasonable price after checking prices at few Running Shops which were at least 10 more than Amazon.!
Published 1 month ago by ELDB

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars This is NOT a "Wide" fitting!
Despite the product description including "W" , this is the narrow fitting shoe! And it is very narrow! Shoes sent back at my cost :-( .
Published 1 month ago by J. Fountain


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars I love these!, 29 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Maybe not wide fit, but they are ok for me. I love these. I anyway love Brooks, they are my first proper running shoes and I intend to stay with them for along time to come. I got this for a very reasonable price after checking prices at few Running Shops which were at least 10 more than Amazon.!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars This is NOT a "Wide" fitting!, 27 July 2014
By 
J. Fountain (North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Despite the product description including "W" , this is the narrow fitting shoe! And it is very narrow! Shoes sent back at my cost :-( .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very quickly very comfortable wear daily for work light and very well cushioned brill value was considering buying a second pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love these shoes, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brooks Womens Ghost 6 GTX W Running Shoes (Apparel)
this is my second pair of ghost 6 trainers. I got the goretex version and that is a great bonus with all the rain. i use orthotics and they shoes have been fantastic, no pain or injuries. Running mx mileage of 9 miles at a time a few times a week. highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Seemed narrow, 28 July 2014
I was disappointed with the fit, I ordered a half size larger as I read other reviews but sadly they were till too tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 7 Aug 2014
Comfortable under foot but back of trainer does not come up high enough to the back of the ankle, not enough support
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 UK and was very happy with it, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had Ghost 4 in size 4.5 UK and was very happy with it. Ghost 6 are even better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good all round support and thrilled that there waterproof, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely training shoes. Good all round support and thrilled that there waterproof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved the colour .good fit.and very comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars love, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my 3rd pair of Brooks Ghost, love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews