Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top goods
Brought these for my grandchild he loves them and keeps them on all day when he's in the house. Plus they are top quality.
Published 17 months ago by Ferguson

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, questionable sizing
Really disappointed with these PJ's. I wasn't expecting luxury goods for the price but definitely expected better than what I received.

Very poor quality material, Manchester United crest looks very plastic and stuck on. I ordered a 7-8 for my 6 year old boy (although this review is stating I am reviewing size 3-4 - I am not) - they won't last him beyond...
Published 10 months ago by J Hinchy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top goods, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought these for my grandchild he loves them and keeps them on all day when he's in the house. Plus they are top quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, questionable sizing, 17 Dec 2013
By 
J Hinchy - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really disappointed with these PJ's. I wasn't expecting luxury goods for the price but definitely expected better than what I received.

Very poor quality material, Manchester United crest looks very plastic and stuck on. I ordered a 7-8 for my 6 year old boy (although this review is stating I am reviewing size 3-4 - I am not) - they won't last him beyond Christmas. The sizing is extremely on the small side.

I'm glad I bought these as a stocking filler and nothing more. Would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Manchester United boys pyjamas, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was disappointed in sizing and quality think its a question of
getting what you pay for so can't complain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good size, easy to wash, 10 Sep 2014
Bought for my nephew - now my sister has to surgically remove these in the mornings before school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy sleeping, 25 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manchester United Football Club Red Top Pyjamas Ages 3-12 Years (Misc.)
My nephew was very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Aug 2014
SPOT ON
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Manchester United Football Club Red Top Pyjamas 5-6 Years
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews