Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable PJ bottoms, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are lovely. Although I imagine they're for kids, mine fit me perfectly, are very warm and comfortable and give me another alternative instead of wearing dark or black boys' or men's PJ trousers to bed in winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PJ.s, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sweet little pyjamas well worth the money, even in hospital I felt good so well done and will be hoping to buy something snug for xmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 23 May 2013
I loved them amazing fit and so comfy! Amazing for the quality and price they are I definitely the worth a purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brushed cotton pj bottoms, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good price and arrived well within the time stated they are good quality and very warm would recommend to friends and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 16 May 2013
This review is from: Ladies 100% Brushed Cotton Winceyette Disney Minnie Mouse Design Pyjama Bottoms Grey/White Stripe Sizes 8-10 12-14 16-18 20-22 (Apparel)
I bought these to go in my hospital bag for when I go into labour in a few weeks, I was so pleased with them that instead of putting them straight in my bag packed and ready I've decided to wear them. As being comfortable is a bit tricky at the moment it's nice to come home and stick these comfy pyjama bottoms on. They're a perfect length (I hate short pj bottoms) and a nice design too.. All for just £6! Couldn't have asked for more :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very snug, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Luv these pj bottoms very good quality and thick and soft bought size 8-10 and fit perfect as they do stretch round waist if ur 10-12 I do recommend 8-10 unless u like them baggy very cheap 2 at £6 pair will b ordering more great quality can't fault it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pyjama bottoms, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these pyjama bottoms. Great fit, comfy for lounging or sleeping in. Good value for money. Would definately buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love them, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these pyjama bottoms and my 4year old daughter is jealous because she loves Minnie Mouse too, they are really soft and warm great quality and price, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars warm pyjama bottoms, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
winceyette bottoms just right for winter. these are a gift and the person just loves Disney. good quality. the print is lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars scrumptious, 21 Nov 2013
By 
A. L. Cassidy (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
soft material - very comfortable - a good fit - and very snuggly and warm for this cold weather - would recommend this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews