Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE PLEASE
I was given this book by the author in return for an honest review.

What a fab story.
Bain and Izzy are excellent characters and I loved how they met through Zander trying to steal Izzy's luck!
An then to follow them on their journey of trying to get Izzy's luck back and to finding their way back to each other and their love for one another!
Published 12 months ago by Janie

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars armature
Had potential but seemed very high school and not well written at all, I have OCD and have to finish books I start to read but this was a struggle
Published 19 days ago by avidreader


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE PLEASE, 9 Sep 2013
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I was given this book by the author in return for an honest review.

What a fab story.
Bain and Izzy are excellent characters and I loved how they met through Zander trying to steal Izzy's luck!
An then to follow them on their journey of trying to get Izzy's luck back and to finding their way back to each other and their love for one another!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 20 Oct 2013
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Magen McMinimy
Immortal Blood
An Immortal Heart Novel

This is a great paranormal romance, and thankfully the characters didn't just fall in love with each other - they had to get to know each other and fight for it to work. Bain and Izzy are both such strong characters, and perfectly complement each other. The story has its own unique twist, and I soon found myself completely gripped and turning page after page to see where it was all going to lead. I can't wait to read more of these characters.

I received an e-copy from the author in exchange for an honest review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting paranormal romance, 7 Mar 2014
By 
Deborah - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I downloaded this book because it was free and from the title I assumed it was about vampires, it's not it's about the Fae and I'm not sure why but I've never been particularly fond of Fae books. By the time I started reading I'd forgotten it wasn't vampires and by the time I realised I was hooked, this is a really good read, it has some good characters and the story is interesting and the romance slow building. So all in all a good read and I'll be checking out the next book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
this book is amazing I would definitely recommend this book to any of my friends as it's just amazing, just buy it, it's free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
this book is absolutely fascinating and fantastic, both my favourite genres put together romance and fantasy! it's a must! another plus is that it is free to download which is crazy for such a good book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic story, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed this book, didn't take long to read, brilliant story and brilliant writing. Will definitely Recommend this book to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed this.

Story was good and different to the normal paranormal books/stories. The writing is good and the story flows well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Immortal blood, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Amazing book could not put it down ... also bought the other books loved it recommend to get all the series xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Immortal Blood, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I couldn't put this book down loved the love story and the immortal realm and how izzy learns all about another world can't wait to read the second book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
brilliant I couldn't put it down finally a book that does leave you feeling bereft but yet wanting to read more!!! love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1)
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews