Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE PLEASE
I was given this book by the author in return for an honest review.

What a fab story.
Bain and Izzy are excellent characters and I loved how they met through Zander trying to steal Izzy's luck!
An then to follow them on their journey of trying to get Izzy's luck back and to finding their way back to each other and their love for one another!
Published 10 months ago by Janie

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too unbelievable
I found the writing style hard to get into, skipping from one person to the next. The story was unbelievable even for fantasy and the characters lacked depth. I only read 30% of the book because it bored me. It was free and at first I thought it would be like the Eternal Guardians series but it's not. Wouldn't recommend.
Published 4 months ago by Belldray


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE PLEASE, 9 Sep 2013
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I was given this book by the author in return for an honest review.

What a fab story.
Bain and Izzy are excellent characters and I loved how they met through Zander trying to steal Izzy's luck!
An then to follow them on their journey of trying to get Izzy's luck back and to finding their way back to each other and their love for one another!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Immortal heart series, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Really recommend it well written fab storyline good pace great characters can't wait to read more . Izzy and Bain Good match but want to know more about kale tequila drinking immortal .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 20 Oct 2013
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Magen McMinimy
Immortal Blood
An Immortal Heart Novel

This is a great paranormal romance, and thankfully the characters didn't just fall in love with each other - they had to get to know each other and fight for it to work. Bain and Izzy are both such strong characters, and perfectly complement each other. The story has its own unique twist, and I soon found myself completely gripped and turning page after page to see where it was all going to lead. I can't wait to read more of these characters.

I received an e-copy from the author in exchange for an honest review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting paranormal romance, 7 Mar 2014
By 
Deborah - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I downloaded this book because it was free and from the title I assumed it was about vampires, it's not it's about the Fae and I'm not sure why but I've never been particularly fond of Fae books. By the time I started reading I'd forgotten it wasn't vampires and by the time I realised I was hooked, this is a really good read, it has some good characters and the story is interesting and the romance slow building. So all in all a good read and I'll be checking out the next book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Geo, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
A good story t getting into this type of story was fascinated with the characters and the love story that emerged was just right plus the happy ever after ending was sweet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
this book is amazing I would definitely recommend this book to any of my friends as it's just amazing, just buy it, it's free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
this book is absolutely fascinating and fantastic, both my favourite genres put together romance and fantasy! it's a must! another plus is that it is free to download which is crazy for such a good book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic story, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed this book, didn't take long to read, brilliant story and brilliant writing. Will definitely Recommend this book to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed this.

Story was good and different to the normal paranormal books/stories. The writing is good and the story flows well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Immortal blood, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Immortal Blood (Immortal Heart Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Amazing book could not put it down ... also bought the other books loved it recommend to get all the series xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews