Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY VERY HAPPY
my daughter LOVES this! its always the first toy she gets out her toy box! she loves making all the different animals. very easy to understand and do
Published 19 months ago by Fran

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
ALOT smaller then expected
Published 6 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY VERY HAPPY, 24 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Farm Mash-Up (Toy)
my daughter LOVES this! its always the first toy she gets out her toy box! she loves making all the different animals. very easy to understand and do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great FUN!!, 14 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Farm Mash-Up (Toy)
This is such a cool toy!!! Fantastic idea. Encourages kids to learn colors, and hand to eye coordination, teaches all interesting and fun facts about the animals and it just so much fun to put the puzzles together - if you get two wrong ends a fun song will start playing. If you get it right the animal sound is played. The puzzles can be stored in the little bucket with a handle and they can be and carried around too as the bucket locks with the main part. The toy is much smaller than I have expected but its perfect size for little hands - and not to mention it doesn't take up too much space to store! Looks really good quality too. Really happy with it and my little one really likes it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Annoyingly great, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Farm Mash-Up (Toy)
Bought for my Granddaughter aged 2 and a bit on the back of the great reviews on Amazon - let me add my voice to those. Great toy very interactive and funny - she loves putting the different animals together and carrying the farm around like a handbag. Hours of fun and enjoyment and a really well put together toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Farm mash up is brilliant, 19 Sept. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LeapFrog Farm Mash-Up (Toy)
Our little one lives this toy and dances around when the music plays. It's definitely one that we take with us when we're away from the house for a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and Entertaining, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Farm Mash-Up (Toy)
My toddlers really enjoy playing with this. Try sometimes need help getting them in the right way but this doesn't spoil the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, especially at the Amazon price, 11 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Farm Mash-Up (Toy)
Lovely toy, bought for a first birthday after reading so many excellent reviews all over the internet. The price here was great and the toy is well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Her FAVOURITE., 18 April 2014
By 
S. Thomas (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: LeapFrog Farm Mash-Up (Toy)
My daughter has loved this since her 1st birthday. She is now 18 months and still loves it, has never got bored of it. She now sings along to the tunes! I love it because it's daft/funny. Educational too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 2 year old grand daughter loves this., 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Farm Mash-Up (Toy)
My 2 year old grand daughter loved this I bought it for her for her birthday last week and she has been playing with it every day. Loves the music, dances every time she plays with it - she is even putting the right animals together now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Farm Mash-Up (Toy)
Bought for 2 year old grandaughters birthday, really good compact toy, she likes animals so this will keep her well occupied and it is small enough for her to take anywhere including being able to play with it in the car etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy for 1-2 years, 23 Jan. 2014
By 
J. C. Jackson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Farm Mash-Up (Toy)
Bought this for Christmas for my 20 month old. he loves it and has no problem in taking the animals out and fitting them back together. He loves that he can carry it around and is imitating the noises. Fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LeapFrog Farm Mash-Up
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews