Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2013
This my second puchase of these swimming trunks. They are well made. They send L as small when I order small but they fit . So their international sizing is odd. They seem to know what they are doing. Better are quality than Speedo which I occasionally buy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
These trunks are all about the tan, they are small but cover all required areas. They look hot and stay put in the pool, a great buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
A little on the snug side but they're nicely made and flattering. I'll definitely be getting another pair when these wear thin.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
The material is very good and design as well. I like to know how I can buy more if have another's coloured
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
after having the same old trunks for years i felt great in these they really made me feel good thanks Zehui
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Liked the first pair I bought so I got another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Good quality. Fit as I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Nice trunks, go 1 size up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)