Customer Reviews


145 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (23)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Epic
It's really good but not as good as the real thing but it is still epic and I am glad I bought it!
Published 5 months ago by loulou10

versus
39 of 46 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Passes the time
Good for a couple of games but gets repetitive. Boring after a while. Games are over too quickly even on the hardest level.
Published 16 months ago by Ann Marie


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Epic, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
It's really good but not as good as the real thing but it is still epic and I am glad I bought it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


62 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very addictive game, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
Extremely addictive game, very good entertainment my grandaughter has also downloaded it and we play online together great game can recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST GAME EVER, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
It is my best game you must get it. It entertains for hours and hours. This game is worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing fun, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
Great game for one or more people, so much fun and its addictive. I Play it for hours on end x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


442 of 509 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 31 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. A. Evans (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
For any fans of this classic board game this version is well worth the download. The game plays similar to the original the difference is you win by making a million pounds. On hd kindle fire it looks superb graphically and has nice sound effects. You can play computer opponents and there are a few new additions with cards that you land on. Overall a great game for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


382 of 440 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Monopoly review, 8 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs Rigby (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
This game should come with a warning as it's highly addictive. I've spent many, many, many hours playing this when I should be sleeping, cleaning and looking after the children!

I've only ever played the original version of this game and was initially a bit sad that I couldn't get that, but after playing 1 game of the Millionaire edition, I was hooked and glad I'd paid the 61p.

You have to buy this game. The only way it could be better is if it was free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


277 of 325 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you love Monoply you'll this game., 31 Dec 2012
By 
N. M. Thorogood "Bareham" (Wareham, Dorset. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
always been a fan of monoply ever since my grandfather brought a very ancient board game version of the original game to our house when i was six. i then got a version for my psion 3c which i played a lot. this game is fun, i only wish it would allow me to play the original game as well. wit the stations and mayfair, but it doesn't and this game having got used to it is fun. well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


301 of 354 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really love it!, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
Very easy to use. All different levels of play. Enjoy bidding for different properties. Have a target to reach, which can be increased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


86 of 101 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A top game at a great price, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
After some initial frustrations with problems downloading, I have come to really enjoy this game. You can play against three other players, which can be a combination of computer or humans. The object of the game is to become the first to make a million, so it has a good balance between getting and improving your properties, and just trying to make cash. Obviously it has an element of luck, but there are also fortune cards on each property at the start. These allow you to gain extra properties from opponents, or stop others taking your properties. I'd recommend this game to most people that enjoy games of chance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


90 of 106 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good game, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
good game great for play when no one,s around . very like the board game would buy simliar games to this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Monopoly MILLIONAIRE
Monopoly MILLIONAIRE by Electronic Arts Swiss Sarl
0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews