Customer Reviews


153 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


65 of 73 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST GAME EVER
It is my best game you must get it. It entertains for hours and hours. This game is worth buying.
Published 13 months ago by AMAZING GAME

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its alright
Its alright but didn't get the hang of it, so I got rid of it but it defiantly is easy if you have friends near you on their kindle to play.
Published 4 months ago by Mollie


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

65 of 73 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST GAME EVER, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
It is my best game you must get it. It entertains for hours and hours. This game is worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing fun, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
Great game for one or more people, so much fun and its addictive. I Play it for hours on end x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


67 of 76 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very addictive game, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
Extremely addictive game, very good entertainment my grandaughter has also downloaded it and we play online together great game can recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun version of Monopoly, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
Monopoly Millionaire is a fun version of Monopoly. Nice graphics and the game mechanics are well implemented. It's great if you just want a quick game and the alterations from the original work well. Personally, I still prefer the original game, but since it isn't available yet I'll continue to enjoy this. Hopefully they'll release the standard board game soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


387 of 445 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Monopoly review, 8 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs Rigby (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
This game should come with a warning as it's highly addictive. I've spent many, many, many hours playing this when I should be sleeping, cleaning and looking after the children!

I've only ever played the original version of this game and was initially a bit sad that I couldn't get that, but after playing 1 game of the Millionaire edition, I was hooked and glad I'd paid the 61p.

You have to buy this game. The only way it could be better is if it was free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


447 of 514 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 31 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. A. Evans (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
For any fans of this classic board game this version is well worth the download. The game plays similar to the original the difference is you win by making a million pounds. On hd kindle fire it looks superb graphically and has nice sound effects. You can play computer opponents and there are a few new additions with cards that you land on. Overall a great game for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
This game is very very good and it amused me for hours and hours but the only bad thing is take hours and hours to download
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Epic, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
It's really good but not as good as the real thing but it is still epic and I am glad I bought it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


90 of 105 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A top game at a great price, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
After some initial frustrations with problems downloading, I have come to really enjoy this game. You can play against three other players, which can be a combination of computer or humans. The object of the game is to become the first to make a million, so it has a good balance between getting and improving your properties, and just trying to make cash. Obviously it has an element of luck, but there are also fortune cards on each property at the start. These allow you to gain extra properties from opponents, or stop others taking your properties. I'd recommend this game to most people that enjoy games of chance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and addictive, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monopoly MILLIONAIRE (App)
I like the monopoly video games because the board game I have never understood the board game it also doesn't help that most of the pieces I lost but this game is easy to understand and addictive to play. The only down side is that I liked the old properties
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Monopoly MILLIONAIRE
Monopoly MILLIONAIRE by Electronic Arts
£0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews