Customer Reviews


134 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for muddy paws.
Really wish I'd had one of these sooner, it is quick and easy to fit in the rear of the car and the amount of doggy debris from muddy paws & dog hair that are evident on it after a few trips with our Bassett Hound make me appreciate this really simple but effective item.There are two slits in the cover for the seat belt fasteners should you have a harness with seat belt...
Published 19 months ago by JJ

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap & Flimsy
Used it now only 3 times and divider zip has broke and dogs claw went straight through material and tore it, not impressed!! Cheap and flimsy and although large and fits on whole back seat of my Nissan Juke, material tears and I would not waste your money on this!!! Pay a little more and get a decent one!!
Published 20 months ago by Mandy, Blackpool, Lancashire


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for muddy paws., 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protective Rear Car Seat Cover For Pets (Misc.)
Really wish I'd had one of these sooner, it is quick and easy to fit in the rear of the car and the amount of doggy debris from muddy paws & dog hair that are evident on it after a few trips with our Bassett Hound make me appreciate this really simple but effective item.There are two slits in the cover for the seat belt fasteners should you have a harness with seat belt fixings for your dog.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great cover, 21 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Protective Rear Car Seat Cover For Pets (Misc.)
Really pleased with purchase. It covers and protects the rear seat of my ford focus from all the wet/ mud etc really well. ( I have a large Doberman)
The cover seems durable and resistant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars no more hoovering, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protective Rear Car Seat Cover For Pets (Misc.)
This i bought to travel down to England with from Scotland to try and keep all the dog hair in one place as my dog malts when we travel,i found it worked really well just had to take it out and shake it,my dog didnt mind it he did find out how to unzip it but he had a seatbelt on so it didnt really matter,he soon stopped that when he got told no,very good value,keeps car clean :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job great., 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protective Rear Car Seat Cover For Pets (Misc.)
Bought this to try as my big black lab has wrecked all others I have tried. But so far this has him beaten. It was much stronger than I expected and protects the seats just great. Fastenings all work fine and seem to be in the right places and not all weak and washy like some on the market. Overall, very pleased and recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why did i not buy this sooner?, 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protective Rear Car Seat Cover For Pets (Misc.)
Great product at a price that is so cheap for the quality ! the seat protector has a thick matting that makes it great to protect leather seats and is not just a flimsy sheet.

the design is so practical especially if you dont use your back seats (so you can just permanently leave it in) makes other seat covers for dogs pointless!

if you have a dog you need one of these!

5/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap & Flimsy, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protective Rear Car Seat Cover For Pets (Misc.)
Used it now only 3 times and divider zip has broke and dogs claw went straight through material and tore it, not impressed!! Cheap and flimsy and although large and fits on whole back seat of my Nissan Juke, material tears and I would not waste your money on this!!! Pay a little more and get a decent one!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars doggy proctecor, 14 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protective Rear Car Seat Cover For Pets (Misc.)
Was very prompt in delivery. just the job for my car ,fits well and don't take much to get the dog hairs of .very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protective Rear Car Seat Cover For Pets (Misc.)
Very good for my Citroen Picasso. Keeps back seat clean. Perhaps if one side could be enclosed it would help to keep one door sill clean!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best cover, 17 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protective Rear Car Seat Cover For Pets (Misc.)
This is such a simple design yet so effective it stops the dog slipping off the seat and into the footwell when braking thus cutting out risk of injury to the dog but within a couple of seconds it can be altered to allow a human passenger into the back without removing the dog or compromising on the protection to the back seat. My lurcher even with his long claws and quick starts out of the car has not even marked it and his hairs just brush straight off as does the mud he insists on bringing home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as description, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Protective Rear Car Seat Cover For Pets (Misc.)
I have just fitted this item to my rear seat and have found it to have only two straps for attaching the cover to the rear seat headrests. No straps to the front off the cover to attach to the front headrests so does't form a hammock as described. Disappointed.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Protective Rear Car Seat Cover For Pets
£6.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews