Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2013
Only fun as parents don't need to worry so much about damage.
Obviously a leather case cannot be educational.
But it fits a treat and has been tried and tested by my 4yr old son & innotab2 has remained undamaged so all good.
Would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
perfect addition to grandson's birthday gift.
Looks good, looks tough and will withstand tough kids handling. Very good value and would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
this was probably not the right thing for me to purchase, I have since been looking at hard cases as my son finds this difficult to manage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Fits well and works well as a cover. Good quality too - we're v happy with this product.
Protects the innotab from little fingers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Fantastic quality. Well made does what it's supposed to.
Super fast and free delivery. Would highly recommend seller and product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Arrived next day of ordering - son loves it as his innotab is now grown up looking like mums!! Seems good value for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
good quality, protects the innotab very well. pleased with the choice i made. i recommend it to those who have the innotab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Case perfect for innotab 2. Good choice of colours...easy to use for kids and protects tablet. Does the job perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
perfect product, getting games changed is a bit tight but product fine apart from that. wee boy loved it. great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Bought this for my three year old and he loves it. Protects it well when he drop it now and again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)