Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for
I bought these for a holiday to Kaunas wich on average is about -25 so quite chilly. I got these after much searching and thinking. And I am extremely happy with them. Deff worth the purchase.
Published 21 months ago by secret chef 100

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars watch the size
The quality of the product isn't in question but I should have bought a large .Medium was too tight and restricting .
Published 2 months ago by yoborob


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for, 5 Nov 2012
I bought these for a holiday to Kaunas wich on average is about -25 so quite chilly. I got these after much searching and thinking. And I am extremely happy with them. Deff worth the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Liked it so much I'm ordering a spare, 27 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took a bit of a gamble on this one, had no reviews and it wasn't clear whether it was for women or men or unisex. However I'm delighted with it! It does feel tight when you're putting it on due to the stretchy compression but is very comfortable once it's on, and the brushed inner is also comfortable and soft. Lovely and warm and it doesn't ride up when you move around. Just what I was looking for but better, thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although this product is not at the top end it does enough to be called better than average.
The compression is good
Thermal is very good and the inside feel is comfortable.
The seams are a little too raised.
This product is recommended for day to day use as a thermal with some compression, does not perform on the top end for sport though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product for the price, 13 Sep 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it proclaims. Large is a little medium, if you get my drift.
Can squeeze into top with a little skill in tucking ones excess lumps
Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is one of the best skins I have owned, it lovely next to your skin, it does the job that was intended, great value for the money paid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fantastic but sizing...., 27 Mar 2013
There no doubt it a quality product as thermal compression top. The top is rather thicker then what I thought it would be, the inside of the garment is fleece like with makes it very comfortable to wear but way too tight to wear I think even as a compression top & oddly long too. Measuring myself and following they sizing chart I was a large but reality is x-large would be correct for me. I still wear it considering its a size too small but great but would be fantastic as a x-large so be aware I just placed an order for a new long sleeved :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy to wear and it does what it suppose to., 26 Jan 2013
By 
I. A. Popovici (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy to wear and it does what it suppose to. a little bit smaller than the usual sizes but it does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars watch the size, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality of the product isn't in question but I should have bought a large .Medium was too tight and restricting .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars too tight, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
too tight a fit for the size given

I know its a compression top BUT I need to move a little ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product., 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good product. Truly recommend the buy of this product. Would buy it again. Quality as expected. I'm not disappointed at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews