Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2013
This is a great product. The cover fits perfectly on the phone and is very stylish. It protects the phone from damage if you drop it and it has a pattern on the sides which helps give a firm grip on the phone. The lock/power and volume buttons are a little harder to press, but that was to be expected and it is not a big problem. It is also a great price and the product was delivered within 8 hours after being dispatched.

An excellent buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
It fits the J and offers great protection.
You will still need to have a screen protector in place as that part of the phone is exposed to the elements.
Yes it is a bit difficult to press the side buttons but you get used to it very quickly.
I recommend it. With this and a screen protector in place you J is well protected in your pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
I brought this case for my husband's phone as he is forever getting scratches and marks on his phones. This case was ideal and it looks very nice too. I love how it makes the phone look elegant and not tacky and the case is very protective for the phone, now there is not a single scratch on his phone!!!
Very worth the money!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
At under £3 this has to be a super deal, and it fits my Xperia J a treat looks very nice and of course gives the phone protection should you drop it. I will recommend this too any of my friends who have the same phone or similar, why pay over the odds for something when you can spend a little and still be happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
This case is easy to use, how ever, when using for the first time, it's a struggle to get off without scuffing the phone (very very very small mark though!) must buy for the phone, you get a screen protector which is really useful too :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
It fits the phone very well while still making it easy to use the buttons on the side. Protects it from drops and falls as I have done that a few times. I would recommend this product to anyone wanting a decent case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Great little item, always used the leather covers but they kept breaking, with this item there are no issues with anything to get caught up on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
This is a great little item because it looks smart and is not cumbersome with the buttons on the phone.in all a good phone protector.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Sleek design and perfectly fits my phone. Designed to protect the phone and the screen protector is a handy addition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
very nice fits perfect, is tough and scratch resistant, and is lasting very well with no damage, even from the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)