Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kids love it
good value as now £60 everywhere. Kids love playing with ut especiall when it talks to the other furby cheers
Published 14 months ago by Mr. Andrew Barnes

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Marble game replaced with furby boom
I ordered 2x when they were £18 each needless to say like so many others I had 2x crappy marble games come through- not amused! After a very long chat over Amazons live chat customer support I was happy that I now have 2 Furby booms that have been delivered for the same £18 each I originally paid and a refund coming for the games!
Published 12 months ago by richardskat


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Marble game replaced with furby boom, 4 Nov 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: B-Daman Crossfire: Surge Strike Arena or Vertigo Spin Arena (Toy)
I ordered 2x when they were £18 each needless to say like so many others I had 2x crappy marble games come through- not amused! After a very long chat over Amazons live chat customer support I was happy that I now have 2 Furby booms that have been delivered for the same £18 each I originally paid and a refund coming for the games!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kids love it, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: B-Daman Crossfire: Surge Strike Arena or Vertigo Spin Arena (Toy)
good value as now £60 everywhere. Kids love playing with ut especiall when it talks to the other furby cheers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars what a pain in the bum this company are, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: B-Daman Crossfire: Surge Strike Arena or Vertigo Spin Arena (Toy)
So I contacted them to see if they were selling marble game or furby. Obviously I was shocked when they insisted it was the latest furby boom. Then I had a message saying they had pink only

Not great for a boy but for the price of though I'd take it..... furby turned up in a scruffy ripped up box with pink and white fur at the top so presumably this would be a pink and white furby,no there's was a filthy battered black and pink furby. Obviously as a good not appropriate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: B-Daman Crossfire: Surge Strike Arena or Vertigo Spin Arena (Toy)
Got for a good price, Tried it out quickly to check it works and my son is going to love it christmas day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong item received, 24 Nov 2013
By 
Mrs. Ca Hetherington "Lilys Mumma" (West Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: B-Daman Crossfire: Surge Strike Arena or Vertigo Spin Arena (Toy)
I ordered this expecting a Furby lightning Zap - instead I got a B-Daman crossfire marble game sent to me! Thought the price seemed too good to be true!! In fairness, Amazon were fantastic in sorting it out and I received a Furby in the end and they honoured the price, so it all worked out well as I paid a fantastic price and will have one happy little girl come christmas morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total disappointed, 21 Oct 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: B-Daman Crossfire: Surge Strike Arena or Vertigo Spin Arena (Toy)
I ordered a Furby Lightning zap, reading all about it it sounded fantastic, a furby that interacts etc..I got a game!! totally NOT what I ordered. I am so disappointed, more to the point was asked to return it to Italy and I had to pay to return it, even though they said they would return the money with in a month! I so do not recommend this product. If I get my money back I will go into a shop and get one. I will probably not get one intime now for my daughter's birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Scam alert!, 8 Nov 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: B-Daman Crossfire: Surge Strike Arena or Vertigo Spin Arena (Toy)
Ordered the yellow teal furby for xmas for my daughter. Instead came a white plush furby that can be bought of a market for under £10. I better get a refund!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy!!!!, 25 Oct 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: B-Daman Crossfire: Surge Strike Arena or Vertigo Spin Arena (Toy)
Ordered this for my little boys birthday and a cheap tacky marble game arrived not impressed!!! Avoid avoid!! Not the first time this has happened amazon need to sort it out!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars " What the Hell is This", 21 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: B-Daman Crossfire: Surge Strike Arena or Vertigo Spin Arena (Toy)
I ordered a Furby on special offer and you sent me a totally different order.My furby was replaced with a totally different item.Who kept my furby I would love to know who replaced my furby with a totally different toy.THAT IS THE REASON I don't review,pay me to review or give my my cheap furby
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids, a bit annoying for parents, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: B-Daman Crossfire: Surge Strike Arena or Vertigo Spin Arena (Toy)
The kids love this toy. It seems to be funny and entertaining.
The only downside (or a feature) - it does not have an off-button, so you have to keep quiet for few minutes for it to go into sleep mode. It may be problematic in some situations (do not take it on the plain!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews