Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely looking
Bought a pair for my 3yo who is abit small for his age. He started a school nursery and needed shoes to go with uniform. They are lovely shoes but 2 weeks into term and holes are forming at the toe and I need to buy him some new shoes.
I must say though my son does have a tendency to drag his feet so the tops do get scuffed so it is not the items fault that the holes...
Published 4 months ago by Miss K

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product description is misleading!
It is NOT real leather. It is obvious when you get them. It says so on the shoes, opposite to what's said on product description.
Published 20 months ago by S. Ivanova


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product description is misleading!, 8 July 2013
By 
S. Ivanova - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is NOT real leather. It is obvious when you get them. It says so on the shoes, opposite to what's said on product description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT leather, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Please Amazon get the description changed. 'Cheap old synthetic'. waste of my time ordering and waiting for them. Very disappointed, unusual for Skechers I have bought many pairs for myself over the years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very Big fitting!, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was rather disappointed with these sketchers! They were such big fitting that I had to go out and purchase a new pair at the last minute in the local shoe shop! I suppose my son can wear them at a later date!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars first con of 2014, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not real leather and slight seconds only good thing about them is the tread as he walks to school may stop him slipping over will not buy again in all its just a good con but only for amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Complete waste of Money, 26 Aug. 2014
We purchased these for my son for school. First, the material is not leather as advertised. Also, they are made quite poorly and almost fell apart in a few weeks. While they fit as expect and the bottom tread was made well, I was very disappointed overall. My husband and I have owned sketchers in the past, but after this I would think twice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unimpressed, 30 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These seem cheaply made, smelt plasticy and looked as if they would scratch easily. I was unimpressed and will be returning to clarks in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolute Waste of Money., 12 July 2014
Awful quality. Not leather. Plastic is peeling away. They looked 6 months old after 3 weeks. A waste of hard earned money. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely looking, 31 Oct. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought a pair for my 3yo who is abit small for his age. He started a school nursery and needed shoes to go with uniform. They are lovely shoes but 2 weeks into term and holes are forming at the toe and I need to buy him some new shoes.
I must say though my son does have a tendency to drag his feet so the tops do get scuffed so it is not the items fault that the holes are forming. I won't be buying Sketchers again for him untill he stops this as I cannot afford a new pair every fortnight!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sketchers, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are ok for the price. I jusy wish they were leather and they aren't. Also I thought they would be more wide fitting and they aren't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Skechers Shoes, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes don't last very long if you are purchasing them for an 8 yr old boy. The tops stay in decent condition but the soles wear out very quickly if they are used daily for school. Poor quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews