Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Cheeky pants!, 7 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. Jean Helps (Bath, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my boyfriend and they look great. He has a few pants with cheeky sayings and he liked these as well. Good quality. I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy with product, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What u see is what u get.... I have bought these for a Christmas present and they are exactly as shown on Amazon. very fast delivery also :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mega, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these boxers was bought as gift looking at them made me laugh my friend loved them better than the plain boxer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice boxers, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for boyfriend ,look good ,great price ,nice material ,he likes them .good buy.would buy more from where i got these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, Amusing, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boxers were for my teenage son, he loves them which is a plus where teenagers are concerned. will continue to look at the site to see if the are any more different boxers like these in future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Boxers, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So funny , well recommended , make a good present for someone Xmas or birthday , good quality for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased with the item, put a smile on my partners face and mine
wash up good as well. thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars definitely made me smile!, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No faults with this product at all.
Size was correct - fits perfectly.
Seems durable and love the bright colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews