Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars44
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2015
Did not fit the bags it was sold with. i could not get an airtight fit so it would not vacuumm or deflate the the bag. The edge of the attachment was also broken which made the connection worse. This product is very bad quality and i would not recommend it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
It is what it says a hand air deflation pump! Works adequately although it would be nice to have a set of adapters with it for different apertures hence the 4 stars.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
I decided to give this a go - I really didn't expect too much, but hoped to be surprised as the other reviews were not too bad. This pump is absolutely useless. Yes it did take some of the air out of the bag - but it did not compress the bag in the slightest - which is the whole point of these bags.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
not "fit" for purpose. the pipe keeps coming out of valve. Don't waste your money and time
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Works really well - so well we bought a second. Each will stay packed in our regularly used travel bags so w are never without. It certainly takes away the problem of how to vacuum pack with having power available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Was a bit sceptical as to whether this would work, but it does,so its in my suitcase with my vacubags to use on my return journeys when I have to squeeze a lot into little space.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Works great for my vaccum bags I placed it thought it wasn't going to work as it was loose didn't for awhile but then I placed the red rubber thing and it worked!! Lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
came on time, great for using with the space bags, as i am going to be putting some clothes in storage, would recommend to any one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
works well as I tested it but did not start to use properly, no complains as of yet compared to what I paid for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
It took 4 month to come and does work. Its not sealed at the top so the air comes out and cannot pump the air .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)