Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars35
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2013
Great for movie night... kids love em,
Will be getting more when these run out, but in fairness you do get a couple of uses out of them if you don't use butter etc.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Makes a night in with movies and popcorn perfect! Brings the cinema experience to the comfort of your house! The boxes are a nice touch!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
These arrived on time and are great fun! Not quite as big as I expected, but that didn't detract from adding a little a little extra to home film evenings.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
item arrive on time got them to use in my cinema with popcorn maker boxes are just the right size and the gran kids love them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
I bought these to go with our new popcorn machine. They look good and are simple to fold into shape but do not seal at the bottom very well. So if you use any salt/sugar for flavour you are likely to lose it out the bottom!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
I'm impressed with it. The machine makes good popcorn and only a few kernels come out (usually at the beginning). Towards the end things get a bit hectic with popcorn bouncing all over the show, but it's fun to use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Great little boxes, Create that movie feeling. I put a little tape on the bottom to secure. Use again if you want . Saves all those dishes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Birthday prezzie, does what it says makes popcorn in seconds, the only downfall is that it spits it everywhere , but tastes good when done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Just want we needed to go with our popcorn maker for our daughters wedding.Delivered well and on time A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
son tan lindas.. I love them!!! very nice when you have special guests at home.They are really lovely!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)