Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2014
This was bought for a friend who had a serious car accident which affected his memory. This game is excellent for brain stimulation
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
He's lost his confidence and thinks lots of things are beyond him but I just showed him one picture. Guided him about what he might want to look out for and then asked the questions on the back. He did really well and is OK about playing it now, with mum, who he will enjoy explaining it to at the very least.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Excellent game enjoyed by all the family, it really keeps you thinking!! I bought it for my parents for Christmas and I will buy more versions
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Great fun for young and old, we bought it for my farther in law for christmas, we played with all ages around a table, kids aged 4 to 74 !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Great fun over Christmas. Delightfully uncompetive it provided many nostalgic talking points.
These Brainboxes are a really good way for children to learn and discuss topics not to mention the improvement in focussed concentration. Thank you Brainboxes developers.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Nicely packaged, in fact it was fun working out how to open the box - the first brain teaser. A really entertaining game that brings back good memories as well as improving your own! You can even let younger people join in the fun.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
We played this game at a friend's home and immediately decided to buy one for ourselves. It is an excellent game.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
great fun,but still a bit challenging,you are often caught out by the least obscure items.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
we have 2 other versions of these games and they are great fun for all family members.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
I bought this as a novelty present for my in-laws, they have had hours of fun with it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99
£7.99
£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)