Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very funny, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Senior Moments (Toy)
Excellent game enjoyed by all the family, it really keeps you thinking!! I bought it for my parents for Christmas and I will buy more versions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JUST THE JOB, 13 May 2014
By 
A. H. Bruce (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Senior Moments (Toy)
This was bought for a friend who had a serious car accident which affected his memory. This game is excellent for brain stimulation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun for all ages, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Senior Moments (Toy)
Great fun for young and old, we bought it for my farther in law for christmas, we played with all ages around a table, kids aged 4 to 74 !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for the brain, 7 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Senior Moments (Toy)
great fun,but still a bit challenging,you are often caught out by the least obscure items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ... 2 other versions of these games and they are great fun for all family members, 11 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Senior Moments (Toy)
we have 2 other versions of these games and they are great fun for all family members.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well pleased!, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Senior Moments (Toy)
I found the price very competative.Product well packed dispached on time.Just what I wanted will be looking at other games later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dad thought it looked complicated ...., 28 Dec 2013
By 
P. ASHMAN "shrewulike" (Nr Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Senior Moments (Toy)
He's lost his confidence and thinks lots of things are beyond him but I just showed him one picture. Guided him about what he might want to look out for and then asked the questions on the back. He did really well and is OK about playing it now, with mum, who he will enjoy explaining it to at the very least.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Dec 2014
By 
nicola (Dubai, UAE) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Senior Moments (Toy)
Got this for my parents, keep their minds ticking over!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for improving your memory!!, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Senior Moments (Toy)
Bought for my parents this christmas and we love playing it as a family. Question 6 on the cards is a bit pointless and we don't use it....1-5 only for us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BrainBox - Senior Moments
BrainBox - Senior Moments by The Green Board Game Co.
£11.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews