Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2013
A fast and catchy little pop song from a young singer I've never heard of before, could be put in the pop category alongside Avril Lavigne and Kelly Clarkson but even if you're not of those two I still say she has a great voice that can be heard above the great tune. Doesn't sound auto tuned like the Britney's of the world, at least not to me anyway.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
I saw her perform this as a support act for girls aloud and loved it and finally downloaded it as im sick of waiting for her album!!!

So feisty just a great song to run or work out too!!!! or even dance too!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Best song out in charts right now got to no.8 even though it should of went higher but it shows how much of a rock chick she is lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Ameli'a powerful voice mixed with an edgy pop song - brilliant! A definite five out of five stars for the new princess of pop :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Great song - real get up an dance track, one of the best to come out of X-Factor, that's for sure! Looking forward to the album!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
love her when she was in x factor and now i love her new song woop woop love her xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
This really just sounds like her last song with different words. Again, she sounds like she is shouting out the lyrics instead of singing them. The only credit I will give her is that apparently she writes her own stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)