Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Triumph Doreen Luxury Bra, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very pretty bra and has a good shape and gives firm support to the larger lady. I had been unable to find anymore in the shops so was delighted to find in on Amazon. Triumph Doreen bras are all a great fit and very comfortable - but this luxury one is rally lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This might be an oldie but its a goldie, 10 July 2013
By 
J. Mclennan (north of Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bra is so comfortable and the straps don't slip off my shoulders - a problem I have with other bras. This is the umpteenth one I've had in this style and I hope Triumph keep making it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent choice, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I hadn't bought any Triumph bra for quite some time but the specific bra proved me wrong! It fits perfectly, it is elegant and what about its firm, comfort support. I am going to buy it again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Triumph Doreen Luxury Non Wired Full Cup Women's Bra White 40G, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Up until recently I have been buying wired bras, but they make my very heavy breasts very sore underneath, so I decided to go back to Triumph Doreen bras. This Triumph luxury bra is of excellent quality and very comfortable. I highly recommend Doreen bra for those who have heavy breasts as the support is excellent without having to use wired type.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review of Doreen bra, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely fit, it gives me back my shape. More feminine than the standard Doreen bra. Like the satin finish. May get another one but have to wait as they are a tad expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best, 19 Dec 2013
By 
S. J. Tracey "Wooster" (Dunoon Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you want shape and a good line then this bra is a must,survives many many washes, this my 3rd one in eight years,.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always wear this bra now as it is very comfortable and the most supportive I have found. I have tried others but this is my favourite
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
at last a bra that really fits well worth the money, and ordering another. would recommend them if any one asked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable to wear, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Making the switch from underwire to these bra's was the best thing I ever did, much more comfortable, less rashes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this bra. Excellent quality and fits perfectly. Worth paying a bit more to get a better quality item. I would certainly buy this bra again without a doubt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews